Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nobody Like You Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Keepsake For Dad - Nobody Like You - 16859
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nobody like you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslindale, MA) - April 17, 2022
This came out perfect
Dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - June 25, 2021
Product described well and impress dad to no end. Shipping was on time.
Engraved Keepsake
By Shakinah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved keepsake is beautiful in person it was delivered quickly with no problems at all I would definitely recommend shopping here 100%
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 4, 2021
The product looks just as good in the preview online, if not better. Came packaged really well with zero scratches, dents, or misspellings. Highly recommend
Great love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - May 29, 2021
Wow very nice look great.
Wonderful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very beautiful and my father was surprised. He in the process of getting a frame to display it for everyone to see.
Very Good
By Huncho (nu) W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallulah, LA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, 10/10!
The recipient was moved by this product
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a person who had been helpful to me in many ways. As a store manager, he went above and beyond the call of duty EVERY time I went in the facility!
Consequently, I wanted to let him know how much I appreciated his kindness and courtesy! This was a great way to let him know without looking like I was trying to be fresh!
Nobody like you engraved keepsake
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMAS, TX) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. To bad it didn't come with a stand.
Really cool!
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaller than I expected but it’s really really cool. It’s definitely worth buying for anyone to a teacher to a family member or friend.
Nobody like you engraved keepsake
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item. The receiver of this gift loved it.
Nailed It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 19, 2020
We've all heard the saying "it's the thought that counts", well this is a small last minute thought that packed a big punch. A small piece of leather well put together.
Perfect engraving
By Amity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , TN) - April 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did such a fantastic job with the engraving. This is the perfect little keepsake for my daughter.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 28, 2019
My first thought it was small after a minute it was perfect the show gratification shopped all night online searching discovered this half asleep riding the inscription double-checking and placement of my order confirmation I seen my addresses were reversed FAQ updated my information immediately emailed "CS" not 1 reply back & mailed out 2 days later UPS delivered it to Ga without a street address stressed out
Great Purchase
By JEANETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a great gift. The recipient was very appreciative! Will be making future purchases from this website!!
Grown man cried
By Monette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepfather who is a very tough mzn.he cried.
Engraved Keepsake for Dad
By Jvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his Keepsake from our son it was great he loved it my son love giving it to him giving it to him and I was glad to be a part you guys are great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY MOUNT, NC) - June 15, 2019
Everything i expected..BEAUTIFUL
Perfect!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Very sturdy material! And just beautiful ??
Fathers Day
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, NC) - April 14, 2019
This was for my mother in law for my wedding and she loved it.
Great product
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a fathers day gift
It’s cute
By Danella A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it’s so cute, I thought it was going to be bigger but I didn’t check for sizes it’s still nice it came exactly how it looks
Father's Day
By Tomeco F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale , NC) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift my dad loved it
5 Stars!
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my step dad for Father’s Day and it looks great! I’m very pleased with the product!! Will order again!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA, GA) - June 20, 2018
My dad loved this keepsake for father's day!
Love it!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift to my dad for his birthday and he loved it. We put in a quote and message to make it personal. Would definitely buy again!
Just As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 25, 2017
The product was high quality and just as advertised.
Extremely satified, this will be my go to for gifts
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with both gifts I purchased from Personalization. I love attention to detail and having that unique gift says you put a little more thought into your gift. I'm super pleased!
Fathers day gift
By Renikka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it awesome fathers day gift n he loved it
75th Birthday Engraved Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - June 23, 2017
I purchased this for my dad's 75th Birthday. It is great quality. I received it within two days of ordering it and purchased it at a really great promotional price. My dad, and I were pleasantly surprised. There are, also, really great quotes from which to choose. Lastly, I purchased the reasonably priced gift wrap, but it's really not necessary because it comes in a really elegant and good quality gift box.
Above and beyond my expectations!
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell , AL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products were perfect and beautiful! Shipping was within 2 days...super fast!!
Birthday Message Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 24, 2017
It was for this person their birthday party ever in 68 years and he was thrilled
Great that we could add a specific quote to this item
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great to use to honor and thank a Principal at school!
Just Enough
By silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park , FL) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my prior supervisor and she felt very appreciated...Just what I wanted!
Personalized Paperweights
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HB, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give my adult children these sentimental paperweights for Valentine's Day!
how we used this item
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON,, FL) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this item as a retirement gift. It was just the right item for this person.
We have always been please with all the items we have purchased in the past. And, as always will continue to do so.
Great gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Nobody Like You Engraved Keepsake
By Tameeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product went above my expectations. Thought that it was much bigger, but I was pleased to see it was much smaller than in the picture. Getting married August 6, 2016 and she will be giving him this at the sand ceremony. Cant wait till she gives it to him.
Good
By Arianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s really small
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice