Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To Then & Now Anniversary Personalized Paper Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Paper Photo Banner - Cheers To Then & Now - 16903
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Highly recommended
By Trisha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood , PA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my parents 50th anniversary party. Couldn’t be happier with the quality and resolution. Highly recommend.
Personalized Anniversary Photo Banner
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowgap, NC) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my parents' are going to enjoy this item so much! they can keep it & cherish it because it has 2 pictures (then & now) as well as their names on it & the years they've been married!!
LOVE LOVE IT!!
Sarah Carson
Great work
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
25th anniversary party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - June 4, 2021
My daughter really loved the banner for her party. She didnt know anything about it and was very pleased when she saw it. Great job on your product.
Anniversary banner
By Linda C. (Freehold , NJ) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product!!
Looks exactly as pictured,
Fast delivery
Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing, just what i ordered
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - August 17, 2019
I was so happy with the way this banner turned out. You do have to get ribbon to string it yourself, but it wasn’t difficult. The finished project was perfect for my in laws’s 68 anniversary!
Anniversary Personalized Paper Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 14, 2018
The banner arrived as designed. It is easy to attach each section. Having the right size photo to input is necessary to get the perfect image on the banner. I used an 8 x 10 photo and did some cropping.
Great buy
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - August 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents 40th anniversary party. It is very good quality paper; not thin and flimsy. The photo quality is good too. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to connect the pieces since it didn’t come with instructions but once I’d figure it out it was simple to connect and hang.
Cute Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - July 23, 2018
I had this banner made for my in-law's 40th Anniversary. We hung it in the house for a cute little touch. It's easy to assemble and is nice to take photos under. Great little product. Many of my personalized gifts come from this website and I have always been happy with every I've purchased.
Great value
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great value, even though it was not on sale when I purchased. High quality product.
Cheers to Then and Now anniversary personalized
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Just as described.
Good banner
By Keren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the banner because it was a good price and was personalized beautifully. I would have given it 5 stars but the pieces came separated, and the ribbon that was supposed to be included to put them together was not provided. Because the ribbon wasn’t included, we had to just place them on a table separated ... so it didn’t have the same effect as if we would have been able to hang it up. We didn’t have the right string to improvise. :(
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huger, SC) - February 11, 2019
Would have given 5 stars if the assembly had contained string/twine to attach the banner together.
Banner
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came all okay. But I wished could choice of colors ..and size is too big for us.
Not delivered in time. -- Useless now
By Abdullah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2-day express shipping should have delivered this on 17Jan. I needed this for the anniversary on 21Jan. It did not make it to me by 22Jan. It's pretty useless to me even if it comes. Asked for reimbursement. They said they can't do anything, not in policy. I'd stay away from personalizationmall.com in future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice