Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Commuter Travel Mug - Dad Photo Collage - 17011
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dad collage Commuter Travel mug
By Dakota A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, WV) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the seal on mug and the quality of pictures. Very easy to order and shipped quick
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 6, 2020
The mug came out just as expected. My husband loves it!
Best Father's Day Gift
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift from the kids. It was so personal and sentimental. I highly recommend this gift
Dad Photo collage travel mug
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great. The photos are so clear and my grandson loves it. He uses it everyday and loves it. Thank you for a beautiful mug. Will order more for birthday and/or Father’s Day 2020.
Dad Photo Collage Mug
By Lihara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I expected.
Dad Photo Collage Mug
By Lihara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I expected.
Father's Day Mug
By LaTonyia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love IT! Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leon, VA) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup. The photos came out perfect. The cup is well made. My boyfriend loves it.
Awesome
By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - September 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Father's Day present for my husband and he absolutely loves it. Even his co-workers loved it. The images don't rub off or fade it holds up great I definitely recommend this product.
Dad Photo Collage Commuter Travel Mug a Huge Hit!
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it! He takes it to work every day, so that he can keep an eye on his little guy. It is a priceless gift that he will cherish for as long as it lasts :) THANK YOU!!!
Personalization to Specialization
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was upset on Father's Day because I didn't call to wish him Happy Father's until the afternoon. Once he saw this Travel Mug I got him for a gift I think he was back to loving me. He asked, "Where'd you get it from?" It was a super big hit.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loves this. He takes it to work with him daily.
Love it!
By Manika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Pictures turned out great on the mug.
Perfect!
By Jessika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so simple to put together online and the quality is amazing!! It was a great gift for Fathers Day!! Turned out so adorable!!
Awesome coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (azusa, CA) - June 20, 2018
I absolutely loved how easy it was to design and how the finished product came out.Made a great father's day gift!Deft.recommend
photo coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 15, 2018
He loved his gift. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely be ordering again from you all. Thank you so much.
Loved it !!
By Chenequa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it faster that I thought I would. Exceeded my expectations !!!
Perfect
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow,I wanted a special Father's day gift, you delivered. Pictures and wording was perfect. I can't wait to give it to him. I have $5 he will cry
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista , CA) - June 4, 2018
Love this product,come perfectly
Loved the mug
By Luis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug for my husband and my kids are so excited to be giving to their father for Father's Day!
Love this mug!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug came out beautiful and my husband was thrilled with it as his birthday gift! The item came out true to the preview sample product.
Perfect
By Mildred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality! Looks exactly as advertised.
It was very nice
By Roselee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much the quality of the product they sent it out right away and when i called due to a few small scratches and dents they fixed it right away. I liked it so much I got 5 more for other in the family
Good mug
By TIFFANY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out nicely. Sturdy mug.
Photo Collage Mug
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality versus the price. Very well made and the price was fair. I bought this for my son and it brought tears to his eyes! Shipping was expedited and arrived when promised.
Fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton , OH) - June 24, 2017
Awesome!!!
Loved It!!!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vass, NC) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift from my daughter to her dad. He loved it. Shipping was great and fast Will order again
Dad Photo Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 19, 2017
Nice mug! Pictures and wording turned out great! Delivery was fast!!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - June 19, 2017
Overall good quality and good size cup. The pictures are clear and crisp. Was a nice fathers day gift!
Personalized cup
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, TN) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized cup as a birthday gift. It looked great we all loved it. Thanks for a great gift.
Loved it!!
By carol U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raytown, MO) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Christmas. Can't wait for him to open it. Pictures came out clear and exactly like I wanted them to be. I thought it was a wrapped around paper but it's not. Can't wait for him to see on Christmas.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watford City, ND) - December 15, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Dad! The photos turned out very nice and the quality of the cup is great!
Daddy's Birthday
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding Quality and GREAT price!!! Putting our personal touch to daddy's coffee means a lot
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 18, 2016
I purchased this Father's Day mug and personalized it with pictures from my cell phone, at first I was skeptical because some pictures seemed blurry or less bright,but I went with it and hope for the best and I got more than I can imagine the mug and pics came out amazing! I am 100% happy with my order. ??
Super special gift
By Kristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - June 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it turned out great. But it could have been better quality mug. He is going to love the gift.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CELINA, TX) - May 17, 2018
The personalisation was amazing! The quality of the cup is ok unless you want to keep a drink hot. I would buy this product again :)
Be sure to read all the product details...
By jessica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup looks amazing. Its NOT a fully stainless steal mug, just has some stainless accents. The cup is actually 3 pieces, bottom, outer shell, and interior PLASTIC lining (plus the lid). Due to the cup being plastic its not great at heat retention. Also because the cup is 3 pieces, to effectively clean it and avoid water getting stuck between the inner lining a outer shell it should be disassemble to ensure proper drying. As a coffee mug this is NOT a great choice. 3 stars soley due to appearance
Nice mug
By Mercedes N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of my pictures came out too dark and blurry but still nice little gift
Bad delivery
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well we r not real sure how it looked because the man that delivered left it on my front porch n my dogs got it before we could get home to it :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice