Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Father's Day Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier - Beer's To You - 17040
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great to reuse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - November 11, 2021
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day (he's an IVF dad!). Since I didn't write any specific greeting on it, I'm able to use it multiple times throughout the year. Highly recommend. It's great quality and I love that it wasn't just a one time gift!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 18, 2018
My boyfriend loved the labels! Highly recommend this product.
Highly recommend
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and unusual gift for anyone. Great Father's Day gift.
Beers to you review
By S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and older kids thought it was cool
bomb.com
By kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porterville, CA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
both my honey and my daddy were surprised and loved their gifts from there kids and grand kids!!!!
Beer Case Label
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was very happy with the quality of the purchase. I got this carrier along with the labels for the bottle labels. The case was sturdy and the labels on the bottle held up to being in an ice cooler and eventually submerged in water. The writing remain legible and the label itself remained intact and no signs of being wet.
Beer Bottle Labels
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase in time for Father's Day and I was very happy with the quality of the product. I was well done and made a huge impression on my husband and all of our guess.
Super Adhesive
By Priscilla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product...lots of fun...my husband makes his own beer so this was a definite winner...price was great...I recommend this product...I will definitely continue to be a shopper on this site...
Love!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Father's Day gift for my husband!
What do you get a guy who has everything?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - June 20, 2016
What do you get a guy who has everything? beer! I was expecting the design to be printed directly on the box but instead there were two stickers that I had to apply to the carrier. The quality of the stickers were good. My father-in-law appreciated the personalization.
Beer carrier
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - May 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Carrier is cute but not sturdy to carry a 6 pack of beer.
Hmmmmmmmm
By Priscilla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute...however...I though it would have been a little bit stronger...its basically a cardboard 6 pack...but my husband loved it...so it was worth it..
So disappointed
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Spring, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m not sure if I read the description wrong but I definitely wasn’t expecting cardboard carrier. Actually, it’s not cardboard. I don’t know what it is but I imagine it’s goong to be used once and then thrown away. Definitely feel like I got ripped off with this product. Don’t bother ordering it.
It's only a piece of paper
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I opened this package and the label fell off. It was only a piece of paper and I had to take it to the box myself.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice