Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To Dad Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Bottle Carrier - Cheers To Dad - 17041
Average Customer Review: star rating (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Bottle Carrier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - May 26, 2022
My nephew loved it for part of his graduation gift.
Memories
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were more than I expected! I can’t wait to gift them to my family, I’m sure they will love them!
"My" Beer! ??
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were ordered for father's day for my brother.
They are SOoo nice to personalizing his favorite beer!
Nothing like a personal label, showing your Own Brew Type and with a good looking label of YOU on them!
Great gift idea!
Father Day Labels
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were the hit of Father’s Day! I only wish I would have ordered more! I will shop again!! Thank you…….
best gift.
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the personalized bottle carrier for Fathers Day! so unique, so special, it was wonderful, thank you.
best gift.
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved his fathers day gift, so original! thanks for making such amazing personalized beer bottle labels, yo all ROCK!
Cookout hit
By Betty jo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Father’s Day for my husband. He was happily surprised that all the beer passed to our friends had his picture
Awesome Father’s Day gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2021
My husband loved this!! He thought it was an awesome gift. I would definitely recommend this!!
Father's Day gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun personalized gift! Easy to apply and great photo quality.
Great gift for my friend
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. I really liked it.
Labels
By Robbin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHFIELD, MI) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and easy to apply..will use this again
Happy Father’s Day
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love The Picture Bottle Labels and He Loved It also...
Loved it
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, OH) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! Husband is hard to buy for and this was perfect gift!!
Amazing
By Delilah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the box good. Easy to stick the sticker on the box. Came out amazing. Looked great!
These were awesome!
By Delilah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out amazing. Easy to stick, good quality. They came just in time for fathers day too!
Fun
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect Father's day gift. Easy to put on and received a lot of great comments from guest.
Great gift idea!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, PA) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice - good quality!
Awesome Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - June 22, 2019
Personalized labels for Father’s Day - a gift from our great grandbaby - grandpa loved them, adorable pictures of him and his girl.
Perfect perfect perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucerne valley , CA) - June 20, 2019
I couldn’t believe how awesome it actually turned out! A huge hit for my husband and dad for Father’s Day!!!
Great for a gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno , IL) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Photos sticker to put on a beer bottle case. I am so pleased with this company in the work they do. Items were just as described
Great item
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno , IL) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased beer bottle cover labels. Very pleased with these I would purchase from this company again!!’
GREAT PERSONALIZATIONS
By Nalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I Buy Here Is Great!!!
Beer bottle labels
By Ora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto , TX) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them and they arrive on time and was picked perfect
fathers day gift
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect fathers day gift. and im putting soda bottles in it with photos on them also
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville , TX) - August 3, 2018
The photos were so vibrant, exactly what I was looking for
Party Favorite
By Ann Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were such a party hit the first time.. this is a second order!! Really great quality, easy to adhere and a true crowd pleaser.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 25, 2018
The beer bottle labels came out very nice, I actually used them on some water bottles and they fit perfect! The picture quality was amazing and the size was perfect. I bought a couple for my dad and for my husband and they loved it!! I like how they rotated the pictures on the labels for me it was beautiful! Very good quality. I am definitely going to be purchasing theses again for other family memebers.
Awesome!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - June 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly made! My husband loved it!
FunPaw
By Eleanor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
you thought he won the lotto when he opened his gift... he was so proud to show this off
Perfect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wondering Fathers Day gift to my husband. He loved it and the pictures I had picked out turned out great!! Just wish it didn’t have the bar code thing on it; took up some of the picture on one of them.
Crowd Favorite!!
By Ann Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Father’s Day gift and everyone loved the idea! High quality, easy to apply, makes for a fun gift!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 16, 2018
I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. I liked that the photo came separate which gave me an option to put it on the carrier or have the recipient place the photo where ever he wanted! Love it!
Bottle Lables
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were clear and were printed in good quality paper. Fast shipping.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville , GA) - July 12, 2017
Glad I purchased this item for my Dad. It's a great keepsake!
Recipients loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 30, 2017
Gave these to my husband and our 2 dad's for Father's Day. They all loved them, especially the grandpa's. Great quality pictures and you don't have to worry about these coming off. It was actuallly a little difficult to peel these off the paper they came with, but that's not a bad thing, because they have stayed secured to the bottles very nicely.
bottle carrier
By mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clover, SC) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the container was very sturdy and the picture was awesome. great quality.. actually ordered 5. all came out GREAT...
Unique gift
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby was totally surprised when he saw the bottles. I usually get him a new beer for birthday/ Father's Day, but when he pulled the bottles out the look on his face was priceless! Thank you!
Fathers Day
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift when he received it. Labels were water proof and lasted at least 5 day in a cooler with ice and water.
happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 22, 2017
These turned out to be a great gift for Father's day. It was a little tricky to get the labels straight, but they didn't bubble and fit different bottles perfectly. They were super well received.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua , NH) - June 22, 2017
He loved it was easy to stick in. Maybe the cardboard carrrier could be a little sturdier but can't beat the price!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice