Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Close To Her Heart - 17082
Average Customer Review: star rating (844 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cookie Jar Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 25, 2023
I received my jar on yesterday. Well made jar with all my loved ones names in the shape of a heart.

The jar is simply beautiful!!!!
Housewarming gifts
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these items for 1st time homeowners. Loved seeing their faces when they see both names on a cookie jar and first ornament shaped as key.
Very nice quality, very clear personalization, easy to order and delivery as promised . Highly recommend .
Almost as sweet as the cookies that’ll be put inside.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 5, 2023
As always, thoroughly overjoyed with another purchase from personalizationmall.com. What a fantastic job you did. My daughter is going to love it. Thanks.
Name cookie jar
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift. I saw one at my sister's house that someone gave to her. I looked it up and got one for a friend going through a difficult time. It was the best gift she gor this year.
2nd one purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - December 21, 2022
These are excellent quality and beautifully done! We’ve had two made for pet lovers with all of our dogs names! We love them!
Could not be happier!
By TRACI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this cookie jar as a gift. I loved it so much I ordered for my neighbor as a dog treat jar w/ dogs names on it.
Excelent quality, easy personalization and I received item very quickly during very busy Christmas season. Thank You!
Cookie jar
By Aleishia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping , outstanding work, can't wait for Christmas to see my mother in law's face ????
Timeless cookie jar
By SUE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have purchased. Just beautiful! All the grandkids name. So many compliments
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 10, 2022
This is the 6th cookie jar I have ordered. It's big and the perfect gift for any occasion.
So sweet
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cookie jar. Great quality
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARDON, OH) - December 1, 2022
Gave this beautiful jar to a friend as a xmas gift and she loved it!!
Great gift
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for a long time friend. When she received it was thrilled thought it was the cutest thing ever. Good quality fast service
My sweets jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - November 8, 2022
I just remodeled my kitchen and this cookie jar added the perfect personalization to the countertops.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - October 26, 2022
I have lost count how many cookie jars (among other items) I have purchased over the years and I have been happy with all, especially the jars. It’s nice they show you ahead of time what the finished product will look like and they make editing easy. High quality, heavy duty and attractive! The personalized cookie jars are always a great gift for those “hard to buy for” people in your life!
Best ever!!!
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, OH) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our daughter's 31st birthday and it made her cry (something she rarely does). This was the best gift ever!
Awesome Group Wedding Gift!
By Corrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased for our coworker for his wedding celebration, putting in their names, The ___ Family, Love, Blessed, and the wedding date. You don't need to fill in all the blanks as it will duplicate in different fonts, styles and shades of color. It was truly a great gift. We topped it off by filling it with money (cookies) from all us! Very nice cookie jar! Would do it again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - August 26, 2022
Cookie jar— we ordered the multicolor with each of the names in family and love and sweets. Turned out so well and our daughter said they all love this gift.
Another happy camper!
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a family gift you can't go wrong with it!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - August 9, 2022
Such an amazing personalized gift. It's a huge cookie jar :o) 5th one I have ordered as a gift!!
Cookie Jar
By La B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasing surprised at the size of this product...a definite conversation piece
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 3, 2022
Perfect for my family we are a large one
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 14, 2022
the recipients loved it and were very impressed.
Love this cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - July 3, 2022
Love, love the design and the jar seems to be very well made. I'm giving this as a gift to my mother for her birthday. She has exactly 21 grand and great grandchildren. The heart is absolutely perfect for her! Not really sure how I would have liked it if she had less kids and some names would be repeated to make the heart.
Beautiful Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 23, 2022
This cookie jar turned out beautiful. Love the heart shape of the names. It will be a wonderful gift for my mother who is 90 years old. Was able to put all of her children and grandchildren’s name on it.
Custom Cookie Jar
By peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I've purchased. I'm a Realtor and they make a great house warming gift. My client's have all loved them.
cookie jar
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the cookie jar and especially the personalization.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEARDSTOWN, IL) - May 19, 2022
This gift is intended for my sister and brother-in-law who will be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary this week-end. I plan to fill it with their favorite homemade cookies. Their grandchildren are their pride and joy and their names are proudly displayed.
Awesome product
By Kalina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar exceeded my expectations.
Perfect gift
By Shanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law for Mother’s Day. The jar is very nice. It’s good quality. It’s a great gift.
Awesome gift
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter, she loved it. Bigger than I thought, heavy & good quality. The lid fits securely.
Fast delivery and excellent quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 7, 2022
Absolutely love this item. Great quality and just as ordered!!! My friend is going to love it as much as I do!!! Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again in the future.
Hearts
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is larger than it appears and is just as pretty as in the picture. My mom
loved it!!!
cookie jar
By Lorna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, Id 83704, ID) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cookie jar. It is the perfect size. Not too big. The names were placed perfectly. I forgot 2 names, when I placed the order, so I contacted Personalization Customer Service. They were so easy to work with and added them with no problem. Would recommend this cookie jar and this company.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 26, 2022
This cookie jar is beautiful; great quality and larger than expected.
Cookie Jar/Customer Service
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is great - we sent it to friends with the names of their grandchildren and they LOVED it.
I would also like to commend your company on your excellent customer service. The cookie jar was delivered on a Tuesday, but the lid was not in the box with the actual cookie jar. I called Customer Service to let them know and by Friday the lid was delivered to our friends!
Thank you for your awesome products and great service! (I also have the cookie jar, and it really is unique!)
Outstanding product
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a wedding gift. I was extremely pleased with it when it arrived. It is larger and heavier than I expected. It is the perfect gift for the couple that has combined households. I will certainly gift this cookie jar again in the future.
Outstanding product
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a wedding gift. I was extremely pleased with it when it arrived. It is larger and heavier than I expected. It is the perfect gift for the couple that has combined households. I will certainly gift this cookie jar again in the future.
Grandma jar
By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West edmeston, NY) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every grandma needs a cookie jar with her grandkids names on it! I like it better with more names than just the three we used but still is nice!
Beautiful cookie jay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier , FL) - March 11, 2022
Love this personalized cookies jar! I have Grandma and Grandpa on it with the names of our eight grandchildren ?? In a heart-shaped logo,So perfect!
Cookie Jar
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Has a good seal on the lid. The personalization is very nice.
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice