Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Mother Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Box - To My Mother - 17226
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My mother loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - May 3, 2022
I sent this to my mother for Mother's Day. She opened it a little early LOL! She sent me pics of it and said she absolutely loves it! yahoo
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - May 12, 2021
My Mom really liked it for Mother’s Day. Great gift and well made
Elegant!
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization script is beautiful, and the box is quite spacious. I am sending this to my mom in her Mother's Day care package, and will be including several pairs of earrings inside the lovely box.
BEAUTIFUL
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my 8 yr old blind grandson to give to his mom.
I think it is beautiful. Price good as well. I know she is going to love it.
Perfect
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time. Exactly as advertised.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - November 5, 2019
I ordered this for my mother as one of her mother of the bride gifts. It came out exactly like I wanted it too!
Great gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little jewelry box. Got it for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday. I'm sure she's going to love it!
Mother personalized jewelry box
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Love personalization mall. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
Great gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a sweet keepsake box
Came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - July 27, 2018
I got this for my MIL from my fiance and I for our wedding.
It came out great and shipped so fast! It was smaller than I expected but that is on me as the measurements are listed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 8, 2018
I love this!! It was the perfect gift and perfectly made
mom gift
By Monay S. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 21, 2017
Very impressed and pleased with the quality of this product. For anyone thinking of purchasing this item, don't think twice. Just buy it. You will not find something like this for any less in price, and the quality can't get any better than this. Not to mention, I received it in just 3 business days without paying for expedited shipping.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2017
This is a wonderful gift for a mom. Loved the idea of personalize it.
For my future Mom in Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 14, 2016
Very pretty. I think she will like it
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan , UT) - June 27, 2016
small and cute. Just what we needed.
jewelry box
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Fort Myers, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely little box...looked nice w. personalization
Mothers day gift
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved how this turned out. It was a bit smaller than we thought but great gift!
Way smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - August 19, 2019
This is my own fault, but I did not check the dimensions of this object. The box is a lot smaller than I thought it would be and almost looks like a grinder which is not ideal for a birthday gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice