Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Grows Here Personalized Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Heart Garden Stone - Love Grows Here - 17274
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - July 20, 2021
My friends were thrilled with this product and I will definitely order more of them.
Best gift so far
By Damien M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this gift it was perfect for her
Love this
By Janica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It's a beautiful addition to the front of our house, in our front landscape. The colors are perfect and coordinates perfectly.
Garden Stone
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stone. I have never ordered from this site before. But will definitely be ordering more. It was beautiful. I made sure I ordered it early since it was a Christmas gift. And it arrived way quicker then I expected!!
Very pleased
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! The stepping stone was just like the picture. I definitely recommend this!!
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2018
The personalized Garden Stone was delivered quickly and accurately. The final product matched the online preview, both in color and font/text layout. The stone is thinner than expected, but it appears to be very sturdy and will hopefully hold up well in the weather. We are looking forward to adding it to our garden and expect lots of positive comments about it from friends and family!
Heart Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 18, 2017
This is a birthday present for a friend of mine who loves gardening - she will love it!
Beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 11, 2017
It pretty much matches the picture. It is surprisingly light for what I was expecting and a little slimmer as well. It is going to work wonderfully in my mother's garden.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANA, IL) - September 19, 2017
This is very nice for a gift or for yourself! The delivery was really fast. My sister-in-law loved it!
AMAZING!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself...I just HAD to!!!
And....I LOVE it!!
It's perfect for anyone who gardens!!
ALWAYS PERFECT!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never a disappointment.. MYSELF plus friends have ordered and been NOTHING but PLEASED! :)
When room can allowed larger fonts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 22, 2020
I think names would show up much more if they were larger..why not add this on the order form page? If room allows, would you want name fonts larger?
Cute but Thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 6, 2019
The Garden Stone comes EXACTLY as pictured, but it is more decorative than funcional. I fear that it would crack if someone actually stepped on it.
Not Quite as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - May 20, 2021
This item was thinner than I expected. I'm not sure that this item will survive the Michigan winters! Overall, it looked as I expected it to look!
Family flag and garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2020
Ver nice. I did spray both sides side with scotch guard rain and shine to protect it. Also purchased stone could have been made thicker not as thick as other garden stones
Stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - October 13, 2018
I bought this stepping stone for my daughter & son in laws anniversary for their newly landscaped front yard area to mark their special day. The stone is nice but the personalization is very light in color & you can not easily see what it says so I was alittle disappointed with that, I did reach out to customer service with my issues & they were great with responding & trying to resolve my concerns.
Birthday gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names was smaller than I like them to be.Over all I still like what I got.
Disappointed
By Shelia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the quality of this item. You can barely read the names. The stone itself is so thin, it will never hold up in the weather. It looked nothing like the picture. I probably will never use this company again. I don't even want to give it to my husband for Christmas. Very, very sorry I purchased this.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice