Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love Her To Pieces Personalized Gift Topper customer reviews

Personalized Gift Topper - We Love Her To Pieces - 17334
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - March 12, 2022
Love these! Duo purpose for special birthday/Christmas memento!
Awesome package addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 26, 2022
This small package topper is just a perfect and unique gift tag/keepsake. I will be buying more of these. Thanks PMall!
Warms the Heart
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be stocking stuffers for our Mother/Mother-in-law but I already know they will love them. I couldn't be happier with the ornament. It is exactly as stated and looks exactly like the picture. Great job!
Love it
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicer than i expected. Color and print nice. Happy with this purchase.
Amazing! 10/10
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 2, 2019
I absolutely love my two ornaments that I ordered for my mother. She is going to love them just as much as I do! They are amazing quality, fast shipping, and VERY reasonable pricing! 10/10 recommended!
Gift
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lot smaller than I expected. I thought it was an ornament and didn’t realize it was a gift topper. It was still very nice
Perfect piece for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 19, 2018
Beyond what I expected. Beautiful workmanship and detail. It's an ornament that will last a lifetime. Thanks again. I will definitely be ordering other items soon. Merry Christmas
Awesome gift!
By Lisa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful touching gift in which any family member would love! Smaller in size than I expected but goes lovely with the stand.
Better than expected !
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is bigger than it looks in the picture and it is not super thin which was a concern. I am gifting it as an ornment and I’m probably going to buy a few more. Very happy with it and I know my uncle will love it.
Thanks
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross , GA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much love item.
Love her to pieces gift topper
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift from my kids to their aunt! One of the names was smaller, only because it was longer (Genevieve). It looked wonderful and she loved it as an ornament for her tree!
Wonderful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge , TN) - May 15, 2017
With my wife loving puzzles this was the perfect gift for Mother's Day.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2016
This is the cutest little gift.
Satisfied
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's solid and beautiful
LOVELY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - December 7, 2016
THIS IS NICELY MADE WITH WOOD. IT MIGHT BE A GIFT TOPPER BUT YOU CAN USE IT AS A TREE ORNAMENT ALSO. NICE GIFT TO GIVE SOMEONE FOR ANY OCCASION.
Awesome
By Jackeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product! Completely in love!
VERY NICE!
By Araion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice work yet again. Thank you so very much for your great work of art!
Mother's Day
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Super cute - high quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even an 8-character first name (used as a package tie for a graduate gift) fit well in the center heart and we had five names surrounding it. Our names are short, but I imagine longer ones would have been legible since the cursive in the center was.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 8, 2016
Bought this for my grandkids to give their Mom for Mother's Day. They loved it & she did too.
Puzzle
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn’t as thick as I thought, but still love it.
Pretty nice but smelled weird and a little "burnt"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 9, 2019
I like the product but definitely had to air it out when it arrived. Very smelly (like chemicals/burning). It was also a little burnt looking in appearance. I didn't like the cursive G in Grandma very much either.
Could have been better with out use the name in cursive and center the name was
By Canita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been better if something wasn't spelled in cursive in the center of the heart but in all honesty is still is a really good product
Nice, but lettering is different sizes?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - December 3, 2017
This was very nice and my parents loved it. But I wish the lettering size was consistent. I thought that maybe some of the longer names had to be smaller, that would make sense. But even if I put the shortest name in the largest puzzle piece, the size of the lettering would not change. So some of the names are printed much smaller. See how small Darcy is compared to Sarah, and Cody compared to Alec? I hoped that it would actually look different when I got it, but it was exactly like this preview picture.
We love her to pieces package topper
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love her to pieces package topper was very cute.However, it smells like smoked meat. The first person I talk to said to wash it in a baking soda solution. This did nothing. The next person said to let it outside for two days. I did this and the smell is not quite as bad, but still there. I ordered two of them this time. I know they don't smell like this. I had ordered one over the summer and it had no odor. They should all be like this one.
great gift name tag
By Debby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the concept; ordered a puzzle of 3 names and 2 of the names were lettered in larger print size than the other name. All names were similar in length, so unsure why.
TooSmall
By Stanley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not please to small looks bigger on computer
Ugh
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nanny and my mom and it was much much smaller than I thought it would be. I didnt even wanna give it to them cause they both cant see well and this thing is SO small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice