Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Paws Personalized Dog Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Stocking For Pets - Merry Paws - 17775
Average Customer Review: star rating (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved The Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 31, 2022
The quality of these adorable Christmas stockings for our dogs was great! They will be treasures for years to come. A great product.
Woof Woof - I have my own stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGTON, MA) - December 19, 2022
Great size, holds all my bones and treats.
Adorable
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them and they were just perfect for my fur sons!

Pet Christmas stocking
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I adopted my furry companion in August so this will be our first Christmas together.
Great quality
By Whitney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, TX) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size. Great quality. My doggo loved her stocking!
Great Stocking!!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these for all my Granddogs and every time I need a new one I know I can order it too!!!!
Great product!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 6th stocking and all have been of great quality. I would definitely purchase again.
Christmas Paw Stocking
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. This is my 4th stocking and happy with all of them! Would definitely purchase again.
NEXT YEAR'S STOCKING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Stati, NY) - January 21, 2022
Will use next year. Love the stocking Right size
Perfect stocking
By Lea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Stocking. It fits in perfectly with my rustic country decor. It's exactly what I was looking for.
Fast & High Quality
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATAWAN, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings I ordered look great and got here fast in time for Christmas. Great and easy process
Christmas puppy stocking
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love the way this looks! Good quality material and the personalization is perfect. Very well done! Thank you so much!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, NM) - December 15, 2021
stitching is great and stocking is perfect for our dogs......we have several over the years.
Love them!
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two stockings for our grandogs : ) They are so cute and great quality too. Shipping was pretty quick. We will order from here again. Thank you!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 10, 2021
These were a gift for my daughter and she loves them. They are made of very good quality materials!
Adorable
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for all my Dobie’s presents. Nicely made, extremely happy with this lovely stocking.
Christmas Stocking
By CINDY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABAZON, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas stocking for our large dog. Great size. Easy to order and was delivered on time as promised.
Wonderful
By Sherreen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn’t be happier with the design and quality of our fur baby’s Christmas stocking!
Cutest Stocking
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a stocking for our fur baby and this is perfect. Love the size and quality.
Love it.
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is very cute. It looks just as described and the personalization is well done.
Dog stockings
By Bryon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dog stockings are perfect my wife and I love them
Quality and aesthetics as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 28, 2021
Very nice stocking, attractive and good quality embroidery. It was exactly as described and I’m very happy with it.
Perfect for the pups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 28, 2021
So cute to get these for our dogs. It was also shipped very quickly
Merry Paws
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and was surprised to receive a box for mailing which was verybnice.
Dog Christmas stocking
By Theodora K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the natural materials used to make this gift and love the personalization and how beautifully done
Cute, quality item
By Tiona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I envisioned. Great quality.
Dog christmas stocking
By tiny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Stocking
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great
Dog stocking
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, TX) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd pup stocking that I have ordered this year. They are going to look great for Santa Paws!
Big Stocking
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our dog Gunner and when it arrived, the stocking was a lot bigger than I expected it to be. I love it, can not wait to hang it up at the fireplace for Christmas and fill it will all of his favorite things, which is lots of squeeking toys
Personalized Dog Christmas Stocking
By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these last year for new puppy and a second one for our new adopted 1 yr old dog. Love the stocking and although a little different they match pretty well. Love the burlap look and colors. Love seeing their own names on them and they will look nice hanging on mantle.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 29, 2021
Stitching is well done and nice size for our new puppy's first Christmas!
Cute, great quality dog stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 12, 2021
Super cute monogramed dog stocking! High quality for the price with quick shipping.
Perfect size and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 11, 2021
This stocking matched the size of my existing perfectly. Seems to be well made to last for years to come.
Awesome
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out perfect!! I loved them!!
A Family Tradition
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our sixth matching dog stocking. We added a second Great Dane to our family this year.
Now we have six of this exact stocking for our beloved pets. Our dogs are FAMILY and these stockings are special. They’re well-made, great color and look great hanging for Santa to fill with treats.
Stocking for Chip
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponder, TX) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for my sister's new dog. She was so surprised when they received it. The stocking is so cute. I love ordering from this site, they have such cute items to purchase.
Great match and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake , VA) - December 17, 2020
With a new puppy this year we also had to get a new stocking- I was so pleased to be able to order these again this year to match the ones I got last year and when it arrived it was a perfect match and I was so happy very good quality very good value
Pups will love them
By Shopper (Clarksville, OH) - December 16, 2020
Stockings are big enough for toys and treats. The name is well done.
Pupperific stockings
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute, and we added another pupper to our family since last year, so I'm glad they were still making these!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice