Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Melody Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Winter Melody - 17794
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful mat
By pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, GA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is just as described online. Perfect size. I love it.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, AL) - October 22, 2020
I love all of the items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall! Lovely and affordable.
Christmas door mat
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg , PA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - December 12, 2017
This mat is very good looking and feels durable. It is a lovely addition to our homes Christmas decorations. We got the oversized mat and my only negative note would be that it wasn't available with the decorative border.
Festive and Perfect
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat itself looks great, but when you add the rubber mat that holds it, it looks even better! All the different mats fit inside of the holder and it's an inexpensive way to update for the different seasons/holidays. Love it
Perfect
By LaTonya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salina, UT) - December 19, 2016
This rug is so cute. And it is very good quality. My friend absolutely loved it!!!
Christmas Gift giving made Easy
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third holiday door mat that I purchased this year, all gifts. The recipients loved them. I ordered the rubber mat along with the personalized mat. The personalization looks lovely. I hope it lasts.
Doormat
By Fay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very attractive, and I like it a lot.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice