Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Christmas Ornaments - 18061
Average Customer Review: star rating (755 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - January 26, 2023
This personalized ornament included everyone of our grandchildren’s names{ we just got a new grandbaby in 2022}. it’s colorful ,well made and came quickly! Looks exactly like what I hoped it! Thx!
2022 ornaments
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect item for memories of a past year.
2022 ornaments
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect item for memories of a past year.
Amazing
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture is perfect and arrived so fast.
Ritter Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk city, OK) - January 13, 2023
Really happy with how it came out. It’s neat having an item with all of our names on it and spelled correctly too. I like to try to get a new family ornament each year and I’m so glad I chose this one.
Ornaments
By Melita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Always a positive experience.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 16, 2022
I should have gotten a larger one because it turned out so nice
Family tree with names
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament couldn't be more perfect for our tree. It's 3 generations and US all in one
Family tree ornament
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this ornament came out and everyone loved it as a gift they’ll treasure forever!
beautiful ornament
By Carlye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the picture is great, I buy a new one every year they are great.
My Mom will LOVE this
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't be the only one that struggles with what to get my parents who are in their 60's. They are so hard to buy for because they have so much and they buy what they want. This personalized gift is perfect and I know my Mom will love it!
Super cute gift!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’d purchased one as a gift and liked it so much that I bought this one for myself!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 17, 2022
Loved the Christmas Family Tree ornate for my son and wife & family.
Great personalized ornament!
By BELINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYERSFORD, PA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, perfect size, better than expected.
lives for his grandkids
By Shopper (Monterey Park, CA) - November 11, 2022
I got his for my brother who always puts family above everything. I wanted to give his something that would celebrate his own grandchildren, whom he lives for. This is perfect as they always get a beautiful Christmas tree every year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - November 3, 2022
I was very happy with the quality and the colors on both the front and back of the ornament.
Perfect gift
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nicely made. They'll be fun for the tree!! I love them!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - November 3, 2022
I was very happy with the quality and the colors on both the front and back of the ornament.
Christmas Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 28, 2022
The ornament is a surprise gift for my sister. I had it within a couple of days of ordering. It turned out great. I know she will love it. Ornament is good quality and printing and picture turned out great.
Repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esparto, CA) - October 26, 2022
I rarely write reviews, but the customized Christmas ornaments is something I buy every year and the quality is so high I am compelled to comment. These are a favorite among our friends every year. Five stars is not enough!
So cute
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my family ornament. Shipping was fast and it is good quality
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 21, 2022
This is a really cute keepsake ornament. Names are clear and ornament seems to be good quality.
Fun Ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this style and have ordered it multiple times for different families. Cute addition to an ornament collection.
So cute!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville , CT) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I’ve given many as gifts. These will be cherished for many years.
Cute and Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAU CLAIRE, WI) - October 18, 2022
Received two of these ornaments only a few weeks after I ordered them. They are so cute and high-quality too and will be given as gifts to our children and their families. They also arrived well-shipped and in fabric pouches.
Lovely family ornament
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes , NJ) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a family. This is customizable and there is no danger of duplication. You decide the order in which the names will be displayed & it arrives exactly as you designed it. Perfect for a family who has “everything”.
Christmas family tree ornament
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACK RIVER FALLS, WI) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was fabulous and always a big hit!!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 12, 2022
My daughter loves this ornament I had made for her. What a great way to celebrate this year and remember in years to come. The colors are brilliant. I definitely recommend this.
Adorable ornament!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BILLINGS, MO) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament is very good quality, a great price, but most of all
Adorable!!
Family tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 27, 2022
I got this for my daughter. She loves it!!!!
Nice hostess gift!
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, thoughtful gift. Bright colors and not too small.
Personalized ornament
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I ordered 2 for family gifts. Arrived very timely.
Perfect Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 11, 2022
My yearly ornament for the grandchildren this year were perfect! The photo of all 4 of them together on one side and their names and the word cousins, in the shape of a tree,on the other. PERFECT memory for them!
Awesome
By Jeannine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this ornament~ it turned out adorable.
Ceramic family tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - January 22, 2022
Ceramic family tree ornament (printed on 1 side only) looked great and arrived intact as expected. Purchased dozens but the hole was on top on those I inspected. However, I may take the advice of others and add a more substantial ribbon. All arrived in their own fabric bag and bubble wrap. Love these!
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - January 20, 2022
this ornament is amazing. :)
Family Names Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYVILLE, NJ) - January 14, 2022
Cute ornament. I like the names in the shape of a Christmas Tree.
Perfect!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these ornaments to add to what has become my family lineage Christmas tree. They are as advertised: classy and complementary. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
CHICKMAS
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each family of my extended family
Outstanding customer service
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t say enough good things about my order with this company - I called for assistance and didn’t have to wait long to speak with someone and when one of my items had a slight issue they corrected it and got a replacement out the next day!
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice