Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Deluxe Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Photo Ornament - 18067
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughters first Christmas 2022
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters first Photo Christmas Ornament was added to my daughters collection of momentous to hav as a memory for many more Christmas Celebrations!
Beautifully done photo ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 23, 2022
I was extremely pleased with this personalized photo ornament and so was my son and daughter in law! After seeing it in person, I decided to order a second one for my Christmas tree!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 18, 2022
The quality of this personalized photo ornament is excellent!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, MA) - November 18, 2022
We are thrilled with the quality and clarity of these ornaments!
Fantastic Ornaments
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th ornament I have bought with pictures. The order was very easy to place and attach picture! The ornaments are very pretty and sturdy. You will not regret getting theses. I know I will buy again!!
Just Beautiful
By Edith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a porcelain ornament—I must have missed that in the description-and it looks absolutely adorable. The size is larger than expected also, so it doesn’t get lost on the teee!
Christmas ornament, will break if dropped
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to upload your picture, beautiful ornament, a little larger than I was expecting. My grandson loves it!
Wonderful ornament
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This first Christmas ornament is beautifully made and it will bring joy every Christmas when it is placed on your tree.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 12, 2021
It turned out so beautiful when I opened it. The picture is so clear. Only thing is it's a little heavy but I still got it to fit on the tree.
Colton
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely amazing... His mom and dad can't wait to put on their Christmas tree!!!! Never been disappointed with Personalization Mall!!! Work is outstanding!!!!!!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 20, 2021
I was so happy when I opened the box and saw the first baby photo ornament I ordered. It is perfect!! I know my nephew and his wife will cherish it every Christmas they go to put it on their tree.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson , CT) - November 11, 2021
So delicate and beautifully designed
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament as a gift for my Great Nephew for Christmas. I love how it came out and can not wait to gift it to his parents. I looked at a lot of ornaments but this one caught my eye and I am so glad I bought this one.
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 11, 2021
Very pleased with this item bigger then I thought
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 11, 2021
Very pleased with this item bigger then I thought
Baby first ornament
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and good quality ornament .
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - January 11, 2021
Exactly what I’d hope. The ornament will be a momento for years and years to come.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - January 9, 2021
I was so pleased with the high quality of the product and the exquisite package it came in - a true keepsake!
Becautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN, IL) - January 7, 2021
This is a great ornament, good size, colors are so vibrant. Highly recommend.
Awesome product
By roselen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Great way to remember baby’s first Christmas!
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful reminder of baby’s first Christmas!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 26, 2020
This came out just right. Was a little bigger then I thought but my daughter loved it.
Christmas Ornament
By KATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW PARK, OH) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product. Will make a great present this Christmas!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 14, 2020
The ornament came out even better than expected and the quality of the ornament is great as well as the packaging and presentation!
The Perfect First Christmas Ornament
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so adorable and bigger than we expected but definitely in a good way!
Absolutely Perfect
By CHRISTINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. It is beautiful and well made.
Christmas tree ornament Baby 1st Christmas
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido Beach, NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So well made and packaged.
grandsons first Christmas
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute and it came within a couple of days. Love it.
Lovely
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this ornament. It was of a much higher quality tan I expected. It was a perfect gift for my grandson.
So happy with this product!
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 6 Baby First Christmas ornaments and I'm so happy with them all. But most of all I enjoy the look on the parents faces when they receive the gift. It's a beautiful ornament, I'll be ordering more next year. Thank you.
LOVE IT!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ornament for my second grandson and we all fell in love with it. I actually ended up giving it to his mom to take and put on her tree and will probably get another for myself again. The quality and price again were great and the picture I used looked great on it. Keep up the fantastic work Personalization Mall! I'll be back!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 8, 2019
This order was perfect. All of my orders have been good
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, NH) - December 1, 2019
My father wanted this one especially. She is the first granddaughter born. This ornament holds a special place
ornament
By Emery E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament, for my grandsons first Christmas and believe it was well worth the cost. Will buy other items in the future.
Best Ornation by far!
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, GA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to my daughter that this ornament had to be prefect because she is my first grandbaby and this is her 1st Christmas. Met my expectations by far. Will order next year too.
Great grandson
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Spring, PA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and I will continue to shop here. Quality is excellent.
Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's 1st Christmas. I was so happy to see that it came out even better than I expected .
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 3, 2018
The Christmas ornaments were very nice,the price was reasonable, website was fairly easy to navigate and was able to upload the pictures with ease. The ornaments are larger and heavier than I expected, but not a issue. The pictures were a bit darker than expected, but overall I love them and would purchase products from this company again.
Gorgeous
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay city, MI) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many many many items from personal creations for gifts and cannot say 1 bad thing about anything I ordered. The fast delivery is amazing. I will definitely be ordering again.
Darling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 30, 2017
Loved this ornament for my grandson! It was totally adorable!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice