Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Photo Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Heart-Shaped Ornament - 18070
Average Customer Review: star rating (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 15, 2023
Beautifully made! My son and daughter-in-law loved it! What a gorgeous ornament for the tree. Best of all was their expression when they turned it over to see another precious photo of their daughter. Love it and ordered another for myself!
Wonderful photo ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - January 13, 2023
This ornament works well for various size photos. Wood makes a very nice looking product.
Perfect
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our ornament. We have one done every year. Now our tree is filled with pictures that bring back memories
Lovely Christmas keepsake
By Cleo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross City , FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars +
This ornament puts the MERRY in Merry Christmas!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
You once again have captured a Beautiful personalized gift, for a dear family member of ours!
Your products are of the highest quality! I am always so thrilled to receive the product and see the “magic” you have have produced from what I created!!
Thank you for your fine craftsmanship!
Better than I expected!!
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh , WI) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! I will order one again next year!
Heart photo ornament
By Darice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman , OH) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend absolutely loved the personalized photo ornament! I bought it as a Xmas gift. Very please with the product, ordering, and delivery. Would definitely recommend! I bought 2 more ??
Precious Photo Review
By Erinn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect, great quality for the price, and arrived super quick!!
Always impressed
By Brittney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering personalized ornaments and I’m always so impressed by them. They are great quality and ship out rather fast.
Heart shaped photo ornament
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I orders the ornament it came broke I called customer service and they had another one to my door before Christmas and it was perfect. I can not express how awesome they are
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 25, 2022
Enjoyed this ornament and the fact that it got to me so quickly
Totally Awesome!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally amazing, my entire order so wonderful! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it ALL!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 24, 2022
This was exactly what I wanted. The picture is very clear, the quality of the ornament is excellent. After this one, I did another ornament with a different picture because I was so happy with this first purchase. Cost was very reasonable and both items were received earlier than the estimate arrival date. Thank you!
Nice little keep sake
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter her dog that’s gone very nice thank you
Love this!
By Jeanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out so beautiful. My daughter loved it and couldn't wait to hang it! I definitely will order more.
Excellent purchase
By stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Recieved sooner than expected
Excellent purchase
By stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Recieved sooner than expected
So cute
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to customize and came in the mail pretty fast
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - December 22, 2022
Exactly what I wanted as a gift and delivered sooooo fast!! I love this this company, they always come through for me!!
Perfect
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great Keepsake!
By Maurreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy. You pick your favorite picture and it becomes a holiday reminder of that special memory.
Loved these!
By Darren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did like this product and would order again. Nicer than expected!!
Very cute
By Aaron O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very good novelty gift
Excellent Christmas Gift Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Stephen, SC) - December 12, 2022
Great price for such a quality product. Looks like a gift three times the price.
exactly as pictured
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one glass ornament from you every year and they are always as pictured and I have 11 on my tree now.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista , CA) - December 4, 2022
Such a beautiful personalized ornament for our memories of buying a new house in SD. Very surprised what great quality it came out and looks wonderful on our tree.
Christmas ornament
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We came out very nice I’m pleased!
Ornament
By Tamatha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Beautiful personal ornament
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized Christmas ornament of myself and my husband from our wedding day is such a beautiful keepsake that we will place on our Christmas tree every year!! Love it!!
Christmas ornaments
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order Christmas ornaments from you every year. I have never been disappointed. They are great memory gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 7, 2022
They came out better than I expected. Simply beautiful
Great product
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful. It will make a wonderful gift for my friend.
Wood Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTHEM, AZ) - August 24, 2022
Of all the ornaments I purchased, this is my absolute favorite! It’s gorgeous and the finish on the wood is 100% more gorgeous than the glass ornaments with a matte finish.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 7, 2022
I have been buying these for years. Never disappointed. As a matter of fact I have 2 more on order. Very reasonable price as well and fast delivery. Thank you !
another great ornament
By Teressa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. LOUIS, MO) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift idea for mother's day - looks great
Awesome item to tie to a wedding gift
By MICHELE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as we receive a wedding invitation, I create this personalized heart to tie on to a bottle of champagne or my wedding gift. THEY LOVE IT!
better than expected
By Teressa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. LOUIS, MO) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors were vibrant - ordering interface is good. solid ornament - not too thin. i'd order again
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 22, 2022
beautiful
SWEET!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - January 22, 2022
Love the format and of course only as good as pic we provide. Got it very quick too!!
ORNAMENT GREAT
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDYWINE, MD) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i LOVE THE ORNAMENTS AND LOVE YOUR COMPANY....I WILL BE ORDERING IN THE FUTURE.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice