Recipients

Shop By Recipients

There's Always Time For Wine Personalized Bar Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wine Wall Art Canvas Prints - 18227
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonder personal gift or home addition
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally got one of these for myself and a wine bar area in my home. I loved it so much that when a friend moved into a new home I sent her one and it’s such a great personal gift. She loved it.
Perfect
By Janae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mill spring, NC) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and looks better in person!
Awesome personalized gift
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is a perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her husband for Christmas...it's a fun personalized gift for someone who has everything. The gift is well made and arrived on time at a great price.
Great Host/Hostess Gift
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - September 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present for someone who is moving into a new home or who graciously shares their home for dinners and other gatherings. The product looks great and is delivered on time in excellent condition. Can't wait for my friend to open it this evening!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2018
Purchased this sign as a gift. Very good quality. Great price. Will buy it again!
Better than I imagined
By monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy and satisfied with this product it was much nicer than anticipated.
Great quality
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for her birthday and she nearly cried. The canvas is large, solid wood and sturdy. Seems like this one is built to last. The style is classic chic! It’s definately a piece to talk about. Love it!
Super fast service!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a housewarming gift for a friend; it arrived in less than half the time anticipated, and looks great! I know she will love it!
Christmas gift
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the decor details! When it was given as a gift they loved it too!
Better than I thought
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego,, OR) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a friend...when I received it I was pleasantly surprised, it was great!!
great wine print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2017
Turns out exactly as it looks. Good quality. I've continued to order stuff from Personalization because they are quick and quality is good.
Great idea for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2018
My friend really liked this personalized gift! My two comments are that the seams of the wrap were not tight and I'd like the personalization to be a larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice