Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Grill Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Cutting Board - The Grill - 18597
Average Customer Review: star rating (570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great and unique gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased personalized cutting board fir a 70 year old, hard to shop for man ,who loves to cook. It looks beautiful and it was perfect and different. He can really use it too!
Personalized oversized cutting board
By Shopper (25213, WV) - January 19, 2023
This board is wonderful!!! The large size is awesome for any type of meat and the carved out channels for catching juices are great. The company’s communication and delivery was perfect! Great product!
Quality, Quality, Quality
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have purchased has been both unique and very well made. I am so pleased I found Personalization Mall
Perfect! Do not hesitate to buy!
By MICHELE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd personalized cutting board I bought from here -- and each are exactly as pictured! My husband LOVES his, and our friend (who has been jealous of my husband's) LOVES his new cutting board. Do not hesitate to buy! You will love it!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - January 7, 2023
I bought this cutting board as a wedding gift. It is amazing.
The quality is superb and the price is fair.
I’ll be happy to give as a gift.
My co-hostesses of the wedding shower are happy with my selection also.
I’ve never purchased anything from this company that disappoints!
You can’t go wrong with Personalization Mall.
Great gift for the friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 4, 2023
Beautifully done and well worth the money. A great gift for those special friends that have pretty much everything and shouldn’t have chocolate. They loved it and said it will remind them of us every-time they use it. Yup. All good
Perfect Cutting Board
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift and LOVE it! Speedy service, excellent quality!
great personalized gift!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful board that came quickly and exactly as pictured.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - December 27, 2022
This was a Christmas gift and he loved it! Plans to hang it over his outdoor kitchen grill .....it really is very nice.
Beautiful quality
By Sharron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice! The carving is well done and deep enough to last with years of use. I love that the cutting board has a deep enough well to be a useful cutting board and not just decorative. It was well received as a Christmas present.
Oversized cutting board
By Diane H S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered!
Great Product - Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2022
Ordered a personalized cutting board for my son for Christmas. Fast delivery and board is "perfect". Can't wait to see my son's reaction on Christmas morning!! Great to deal with a company that delivers what's promised!! Highly recommend.
Beautiful and delivered well and quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 21, 2022
Board is exactly what I expected and paying extra for faster shipping got it here in a few days. The package was well wrapped for shipping without using a lot of extra packing materials.
He loves it!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bottineau , ND) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for our son and he is absolutely thrilled with it. Beautifully done and functional too.
Solid
By Jere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made cutting board with excellent personalization.
Cutting board
By Alan Z. (Peoria, AZ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not just a great cutting board, but a great tray to carry snacks and beverages
Perfect
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the board and turn around time. Beautiful1
Well made
By Jere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made cutting board with personalization.
Grill/cutting board
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a Christmas gift. It arrived in ample time. The quality is exceptional. I am very pleased with the cutting board.
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Alethea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in exactly as shown in the picture. Even better in person! I received it within about two weeks. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family and will likely order from this company again.
Personalized cutting board
By Wayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board arrived exactly as I ordered it. The details on the work was outstanding. It also arrived earlier than the projected arrival date.
Outstanding!
By Kip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These people are the ultimate BEST! My golly, I've never dealt with such an efficient company in my life! I ordered more of these on another order, and everything arrived in PERFECT condition, everything absolutely correct. I had my complete order in 7 days. I didn't have to pay extra for handling or shipping. I'm IMPRESSED! Bravo!!!!! These are Christmas gifts so I can't let you show the photos, which is too bad. You did such a nice job on the entire order.
Personalized Grilling Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPLE CREEK, OH) - December 15, 2022
I love my personalized grilling board I received today. Can’t wait for my husband to open it on Xmas morning. I’m sure he will be using it on Christmas. It came really quick even being personalized. I was surprised to see it and what a nice gift it will be.
Joe's Grill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 15, 2022
OMG I love it and I know my brother-in-law will also!!! I wish I could see his face but sadly I wont be there. But I know he will go crazy when he sees it!! Thank you so much.
Personalized largest cutting board
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa margarita, CA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of board was above average. Very beautiful piece of art. Can't wait to gift it. I'll be ordering more. Thank you
Board
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NMB, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved. Perfect size board. My son in law will love his gift for sure!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green cove springs, FL) - December 13, 2022
Order arrived within a week. Was perfect & looked awesome. Would buy from company again.
personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 13, 2022
Great gift purchase. Looks great and good quality.
Respect the man and his BBQ SKILLS !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunter, SC) - December 13, 2022
After hours of perfecting BBQ , it is important to give the food proper display in the most treasured way , it is lovely and practical!
Really nice!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift, perfect size, good quality. Received within a week.
Personalized cutting board
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift, and I received it quickly. It came FedEx with updates. It's exactly as ordered. You proof it before they send it out. I love it!
Cutting board
By Thomas I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product
Husband's grill board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - December 11, 2022
Absolutely love this,can't wait to give it to my husband for the holiday!
Nice cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 10, 2022
The item was received quickly and as previewed on the website when I ordered it, it feels very heavy and of good quality, it is a Christmas gift so will have to wait and see how well it holds up after Christmas
Beautifully done
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift, so I can only speak from how it looks. It’s beautifully made and the quality seems nice.
Quality product
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that arrived looking exactly like the preview showed.
Three!!!
By Ed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few weeks ago I ordered the large cutting board for our family. It’s so nice I couldn’t visualize scaring it up. The worst part of the deal was I pd full price, days later it went on sale. Anyway, the wife likes it and I do too days later I ordered another one for my daughters family and the wife ordered one for her brothers family as a Christmas present. Ordering and a fast send were 5 Star. We do recommend your that your family get one of these also. Time for more bbq. Merry Christmas folks
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 7, 2022
The quality of the board and the inscription is really well don
Early christmas
By Shopper (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 5, 2022
So glad I ordered this. My son in law is so hard to shop for but this cutting board is perfect. The personalization was perfect and the quallity of the board is great. I have some birthdays coming up for hard to shop people and I am getting more of these. The shipping was right on time too.
PERFECT
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son. I didn’t really know what to expect but I took a chance and I’m so happy I did. It’s solidly made, the writing is beautifully engraved. It also arrived quickly. Can’t rate the durability but I’m passive that it’ll be a 5 star all the way.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice