Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Boards - Farmhouse Kitchen - 18598
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 6, 2022
It turned out just like I wanted it to. It's perfect.
Can I give it 10 Stars??
By Sherrill V. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is a beauty! My son loved it as a Christmas present. The personalization was exactly as I ordered; the quality was just as they promised and just as represented. I was thrilled. The heavyweight wood is pretty; the cut design in the wood is lovely and precise. I recommend this company fully as I can't imagine any of their other products not being 5-star quality as well. I had finally decided on a chicken for the middle; instead of dates in the side engraving spots I engraved this: Sous Chef Jerry and Sous Chef Morty. These are my son's two cats. I felt so clever!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lynn, PA) - July 17, 2021
I was very impressed by the quality of the cutting board and the personalization was excellent. Would highly recommend for a gift.
Love this gift!!
By Shequanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Fathers Day!! It looks even better in person.
Xmas Gift
By Annamaria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my brother, a guy that has everything. He was surprised and loved it! My husband and son now want one. It is a nice quality board and personalized makes it even better.
Exactly as pictured
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it is exactly as you see it on the screen. VERY pleased with my purchase. Will use again
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - October 29, 2020
Very nice, solid quality. My husband enjoyed the personalization. I enjoy the fabulous functionality. Bravo!
Made HER day!!!
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! Never was expected!!!
hang it or use it
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this cutting board as a gift to a couple who are excellent cooks and the are now in turmoil, perplexed with the decision on whether to use it, or hang it on the kitchen wall! it is charming as well as solidly build. Large enough for their frequent backyard cookouts, as a gift this was perfect.
Perfect
By Makane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful cutting board. It’s very large and the personalization turned out awesome. My wife loved it!
Looked Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 1, 2019
It's going to make a great gift. But, Does not look like the image. The lettering and animals are not colored in, they are carved out but not dyed.
The wood is very heavy and sturdy, The size is great. I still think it's perfect but would have enjoyed a dark brown cow.
Father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - June 21, 2019
product was extremely satisfactory. recipient admired the creativity of the cutting board, was pleasantly surprised, and well pleased with the product. thanks for your samples.
Reolacement
By Phil D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watseka, IL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product was damaged I contacted customer service and they replaced my it for free. I'm very happy.
Well made, functional, and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 5, 2018
The quality and appearance of this cutting board exceeded my expectations!
Great size cutting board
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to BBQ! This extra large wood cutting board with a juice ring is really nice! Plus I got to make it personal for him! Can't wait to give it to him for Father's Day.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - June 25, 2017
I was very pleased with my order. Turned out perfect. I love the quality of design and the functional use. I would definitely recommend this personalized cutting board.
Outstanding and flawless
By Janis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love! High quality & fast delivery. Perfect every time!
I'm getting addicted to this company! Thank you so much.
Cutting board
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresboro, NC) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied! The wood looks great and very professional.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 9, 2018
Slightly disappointed...some areas were personalized too light...hard to read. Not the usual quality I expected.
Average
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, GA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the engraving is great, you can barely see the lettering or chicken because it is not darkened much at all. Definitely not like the picture! Beware
Not as it was pictured.
By Shopper (Jamesville, NY) - December 16, 2020
I was very disappointed with this.The lettering and image were not darkened and did not stand out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice