Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Floral Wedding Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Banner - Modern Floral Wedding - 18916
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality! Great Value!
By Mary Jo I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe the quality and beauty of this banner for the price!
Amazing! It is THICK Canvas, so sturdy! And the printing/design is
beeeeeoooootiful! Love, love, LOVE! You will NOT be disappointed!
This is better than I could have even imagined!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - September 16, 2021
Wonderful delighted with this purchase and the quality for the price
totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS IOWA, IA) - August 11, 2021
I was very pleased with the items I ordered. They also came when they said they would. Would order from them again.
This is a beautiful banner!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I chose this banner. The colors are so beautiful and blended well with a rose gold decor.
The quality is excellent! Don't hesitate to purchase this. It's lovely!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 31, 2021
Just received and wish I could see photos of how you hung your banner. I have a long driveway and I think I will anchor banner from two 5 foot poles at the entrance for folks to see as they come to my daughter’s wedding reception. I will post photo after event. Thank you, love PM.com
Personalized Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MI) - May 4, 2021
Very Nice! Im glad I ordered this for my sons Wedding. No regrets !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - April 26, 2021
Ordered this for my son & daughter-in-laws rehearsal dinner. It is perfect!! The quality is outstanding. It is a thick oil cloth type material and the colors are beautiful. I can’t wait to hang it up at the dinner venue! And it arrived quickly.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - April 23, 2021
This is exactly what we needed for our daughters upcoming wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - April 21, 2021
Needed this for my daughters wedding in a few weeks. Size is great, very nice.
Gorgeous Banner!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful, top quality, heavy vinyl banner! The colors look just like the photo, “Beautiful”... the corals and greens with the blush background and the lettering stands out! It’s easy to read from across the room. We’re going to display it for bridal shower photos as the backdrop. This is the second time I’ve ordered the same banner - you won’t be disappointed!!
Get this!!!!!
By PENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning! If you’re considering this just do it!!!! We got so many compliments on it.
Welcome home banner
By Lorrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Names came out perfectly! Couldn’t be happier with banner. Can’t wait to welcome home the newlyweds with this!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlaken, NJ) - November 24, 2020
Beautiful.Great quality.
Beautiful
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is more beautiful than I expected. The quality of the material is great, very strong. I ordered this for my daughter’s engagement party but I am sure we will use it at the bridal shower and probably at the wedding too. She hasn’t seen it yet and when she does, I know she will be ecstatic!
Love it!
Last minute purchase - nailed it!
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner as a way to surprise and celebrate some friends who were recently married in a private ceremony due to the C19 pandemic. I ordered this on a Fri and with rush shipping had it by Sun for their Wed wedding. They came home to the banner in their yard with some flowers and balloons. The sign was a nice size, pretty colors, and they can reuse it later if they want when they have a reception/party with family and friends. Simple, beautiful, affordable, and fast. Recommended!
Modern Floral wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruceton Mills, WV) - October 8, 2020
Excellent it was beautiful exactly as shown on website. Will order from you again
Banner
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, TN) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful! A true keepsake!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - September 30, 2020
Another beautiful product! Can’t wait to display at my daughter’s engagement party!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - September 25, 2020
The banner I purchased for my daughter’s engagement party is beautiful! I can’t wait to use it! Thanks for another wonderful product!
congratulations banner
By Roxane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be more pleased with this banner. The quality is fantastic and the banner itself is just beautiful. We can't wait to hang it proudly for our daughters special day! Thanks so much!
Super Shower Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 28, 2020
This sign is perfect. The quality of material used is sturdy. Grommets help with hanging. Colors were just what I needed. Price is very affordable. Received sign in a few days!
Excellent, High Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 26, 2020
I ordered this banner for my daughter & future son in laws wedding shower & it was exactly as shown. I have a 2 car garage so it was a little tricky to hang so I had to use transparent tape but it wasn’t visible unless you were specifically looking for it. I needed it in 3 days so the shipping cost almost as much as the banner so I suggest ordering early. The material is strong & seems durable. I definitely recommend. I received a lot of compliments about it from our guests.
Floral wedding Banner
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township , OH) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was beautiful! I ordered it for a bridal shower and was perfect! Very nice quality!!! They will also use it for the wedding! Would definitely order again!
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - July 12, 2020
I ordered this banner for my daughters bridal shower and was thrilled when it arrived. Not only is it beautiful, it is a very heavy canvas that will last a while. We received lots of compliments on it and everybody wanted to know where I bought it.
Weddng Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - July 12, 2020
It was better that I had expected. Very large and the colors and lettering are gorgeous! I can't wait to hang it for my Daughters Wedding next month.I highly recommend purchasing this.
love This Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 7, 2020
The Banner is a great quality and is beautiful!
Wedding banner
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered banner for outside our home and when it was delivered it was exactly the way it was described, even nicer in person. Very very pleased . Didn’t use it yet so sorry to say I can’t tell u how it will b outside but it will b under porch in the springtime. So the way it looks and the way it’s made there should b no problem
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - September 16, 2019
Impressive
Great product
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. The quality was excellent. Thank you
Beyond Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 9, 2019
I purchased this for my sister in law’s wedding. It arrived and has exceeded my expectations. It truly is stunning! I have to travel with it, so I was worried it might be heavy - but it is less than 2 pounds, very light, and can fit in a large duffel bag, rolled up. Despite the light weight, the vinyl is quality. The grommets will make for essy hanging. Now I’m trying to think of what other family events I can create new banners for! I know this will be a hit!
Like as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 23, 2018
Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We hung this on our garage when we got married. Everyone loved it and it looked fabulous.
Banner
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great quality. Perfect for the party we had to celebrate my son’s wedding. The florals matched the wedding invitations.
The BEST banner EVER!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was everything I could want! The beautiful flowers were awe dropping all around & with hydrangeas that is a tradition to have in our fam, so it was extra touching!!! This was for my sister's surprise birthday, & boy was she surprised! She couldn't believe how amazing her banner was! With the websites discount, I got this at such a deal! No other place can compare with these flowers, beautiful writing, rustic feel, and elegance! It was like it was right out of a painting! Couldn't be more pleased & I will be buying again whenever I can!
A great deal!
By Doris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is beautifully done and the weight and texture of the canvas is very nice. This is a very good deal for the money.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - April 9, 2018
Absolutely love it. It’s perfect and matches the decor for the reception exactly.It will be such a surprise for the happy couple.
Excellent!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawtons, NY) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t believe how beautiful this banner was! The grommets are a wonderful addition, I can’t wait to hang it outside at my daughters wedding this June. Very sturdy, true to color, looks great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 29, 2017
The banner turned out beautiful! (photo doesn't do it justice, much prettier in person) The banner will make a great entrance on our fence for our daughter's wedding. Product was delivered quickly and at a very reasonable price!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodsburgh, NY) - September 11, 2017
Came so fast!
For my daughters wedding day
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to put up as a surprise for my daughters wedding day. It's awesome!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice