Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Girl Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Birthday Girl - 18941
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candy Wrappers
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love everything about it
Birthday
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was genuine quality and beautiful! Recommend this company to all.
wife loves
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartow, FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone liked the candy bar wrappers / great quality
wife loves
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartow, FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone liked the candy bar wrappers / great quality
Perfect for all occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 28, 2021
Got these for a welcome back to the office item and they were a hot, just the perfect personal touch.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - February 27, 2021
The wrappers were very nice but I did not realize candy was not in wrappers. I was so excited to send personalized gift, did not pay close attention. So I had you ship 12 empty wrappers to my 16 year old granddaughter I’ll be more careful in the future
Excellent fun gift
By heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 99 year old grandma to pass out to her friends in the retirement home. It was a hit and adorable for everyone. Easy to assembly. I bought stickers to close the labels up and it was great.
Presentation was A +
That's a wrap :)
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers are simple yet elegant. Not a lot of detail which is better than a busy look. We love them. We highly recommend.
wonderful
By Sabita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a surprise for my daughter, she was very happy that i made her birthday so special.
Candy wrappers- the perfect party favor!
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy!
Communication on delivery date was great!
Delivery was fast!!
Product is great quality and the color/print of the wrapper is very pretty!
We're using these for party favors for a birthday party and they will be a huge hit!
Fun Gift
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for an 18 year old. The personalized product was so special.
Personalize candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 19, 2020
This product was a hit everyone loved them very easy to assemble I recommend this product
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City , TX) - November 4, 2019
These candy wrappers will make the birthday girl so happy! Beautifully done! 5 stars on this one!!
Awesome quality
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers came out perfect. The envelopes for the candy are a perfect fit. Good quality paper is used. Love them.
satisfied customer
By DEBBY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE WRAPPERS FOR A GET TOGETHER WITH MY FRIENDS. WE WORKED TOGETHER FOR 16 YEARS BEFORE OUR STORE CLOSED. NOW WE HAVE A GET TOGETHER EVERY YEAR TO TALK AND EXCHANGE UPDATES. THESE WILL BE PERFECT TO SHARE. THEY CAME OUT PERFECT
Very satisfied
By Mikaela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on using the wrappers for my daughters party on her treat table. The spelling was perfect, the seal easily seals with a small amount of moisture, nice quality, and the even sent me two extra wrappers. Was very appreciative for that. Will definitely order again on and as needed basis.
Awesome party favor!
By Jauline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cool and easily assembled. Just one thing to note that glue is required to assemble, but very and easily quickly done.
Add some fun to birthday gatherings
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of our monthly birthday celebration got a kick out of this new tradition which has been added to our birthday gatherings.
Thank you!
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item on time as promised. My candy wrappers looked just like the picture displayed and I am very pleased with the outcome.
Personalized candy wrap
By Naeemah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the personalized candy wrap. It fit perfectly around the candy bars and even came with its own foil to put bars directly into. I will definitely purchase again for my next event.
Sweet 16
By Sallie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtwon Sq., PA) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrapper exactly as pictured. Ordered on a Sunday night and arrived on Friday and that was personalized and regular shipping. I but from here all the time and they never disappoint.
Cute party favor!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected and colors were adorable, they match the invites and water bottle stickers!
Very pleased
By Dajeri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn’t come with any instruction this was my first time doing anything like this but I figured it out shipping time was very fast I’m very please with the overall outcome I will be ordering again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice