Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Angel In Heaven Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Angel Memorial Ornament - 19068
Average Customer Review: star rating (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Angel in heaven ornament
By donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect way to honor my mom. Our kids loved it too and I’ve ordered one with with grandma
Memorial Angel Ornament
By ANDREA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAND O LAKES, FL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial ornament because my mom loved Angels. Can’t find in stores. Received quickly after ordering. Thank you
Angel in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - February 6, 2022
Perfect.
Perfect for Grandchildren!
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet remembrance of their Grandmother!
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - January 12, 2022
I got this as a memorial gift for my friend and she loved it! It is high quality, elegant and able to be displayed year round. I got the stand to go with it to be sure she had a great way to display it.
Beautiful
By Janis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that I could personalize and this delivered. It looks so nice and is a quality item. Very happy with this purchase.
Sentimental Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nicely made and a sweet reminder of a loved one now in Heaven. We bought this for friends so they could make their loved one part of their Christmas tree every year. We kept the inscription pretty plain but you could have added more as well as the birth and death years of the loved one.
Angel ornament
By Willard O'Neal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely beautiful! Very happy with them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2021
This ornament is much more about what I was expecting. A beautiful way to always remember my mom
Angels
By Turner P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought four of these and everyone who got one loves it..
Perfect!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came just as explained on the website. It arrived in a timely manner and came with a nice pouch to store it in. I highly recommend ordering from this company, as I will be again!
Angel in heaven is a wonderful keepsake ornament
By Randa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice you personalize your ornament to have your special loved ones details to last throughout the years. Very nicely made.
Beautiful angel
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The angel is beautiful. I was surprised and pleased to have this angel on my angel tree in memory of my forever 22 year old grandson, Zachary, who I lost 6 years ago. This is my 5th ornament from personalization mall that I have gotten for my tree in his memory and I love them all!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salunga-Landisville, PA) - December 15, 2021
These are beautiful ornaments. A beautiful way to celebrate our granddaughter taken too soon from us.
Angel memorial ornament
By Shopper (Iowa City, IA) - December 13, 2021
It was everything I’d hoped for. It’s good quality with room for a nice message & beautifully engraved. I included the photo from the order but it doesn’t do it justice. In the heart is my grandson’s name. The message is “Forever & always my baby you’ll be.” The last line is his year of birth - year of death. Very touching.
Angel memorial ornament
By Shopper (Iowa City, IA) - December 13, 2021
It was everything I’d hoped for. It’s good quality with room for a nice message & beautifully engraved. I included the photo from the order but it doesn’t do it justice. In the heart is my grandson’s name. The message is “Forever & always my baby you’ll be.” The last line is his year of birth - year of death. Very touching.
Angel memorial ornament
By Shopper (Iowa City, IA) - December 13, 2021
It was everything I’d hoped for. It’s good quality with room for a nice message & beautifully engraved. I included the photo from the order but it doesn’t do it justice. In the heart is my grandson’s name. The message is “Forever & always my baby you’ll be.” The last line is his year of birth - year of death. Very touching.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 2, 2021
It is exactly as shown.
Perfect Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 13, 2021
Was just what description said it would look like, only it looks so much better in person
Precious memories
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pointblank, TX) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite quality that should last for many Christmases to come. Price is affordable but memories are priceless. Highly recommended.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Francesville, IN) - May 21, 2021
This angel is very nice. Bought in honor of my dear sister.
Perfect
By Metryx M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost an ornament we had for a few years and the place we got it from no longer existed. This was perfect replacement
Memory Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - January 13, 2021
Used as tree ornament and now having hanging in my car. They are beautiful
Angel
By Tessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in memory of my mother. It was just as described and it's beautiful. Very good quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - January 11, 2021
This came out much better that I expected.
Absolutely Beautiful.
Was perfect gift for lost of little angel
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order and exactly what I expected to be
Made him cry
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a memorial ornament for my nephew that lost his wife. It is well made and it was delivered to him super quick - just in time for Xmas. It made him cry - he really likes the sentiment written on it.
Beautiful Angel
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I expected. Beautiful angel commemorating my mom's memory.
Lovely ornament
By Mischelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the Angel In Heaven for my 2 grandmothers that passed on. The quality of both ornaments are wonderful. They have a solid feel but yet delicate,some weight to them but not to heavy for the tree. I will shop again Personalization Mall.
Personalized Angel in Heaven ornament
By Carisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Boylston, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was given as a gift to a family member who lost her daughter at the age of 13 to cancer. She loved it and I bought the stand for it as well.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - December 27, 2020
Purchased as a gif that was very appreciated. He also loved the colors and engraving. Very good quality. It did take a while to receive. Only complaint
Angels in heaven personalized memorial ornament
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved loved loved it. Nice memirial ornaments r hard to find and this was perfect. I will use it yearly from now on
Very Pleased
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order several items over the years from Peronsalization Mall. I have always been pleased with the product and the service i am given. Everything has always been better than what i have expected. thank you
Great way to remember a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 6, 2020
My 15 year old daughter passed away this year after battling cancer for 2 years. I purchased these for all her aunts and uncles and grandparents as a way for us all to have a physical reminder that she is still with us on this first Christmas since her passing.
beautiful gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to a friend whose sister died this year and she loved it!!
Angel Shane
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item quickly. The engraving was perfect. I'm giving to my daughter for Christmas, her son, stillborn, would have been 21 this year. I love it and I'm sure she will as well.
So beautifuL!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful thing I have gotten in a long time. My daughter and granddaughter were so close and when my daughter passed away it was devasting. My granddaughter has a little memorial shelf for her Aunt in her home and this is a perfect addition! Only thing that makes me sad I put her year of death 2011 and it was 2012 but she will love it anyway. I'm 80 and just put wrong date. It is a Christmas gift for her and sure it will bring tears. Thanks for the beautiful Angel!
Beautiful!
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central square, NY) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these in honor of my sister who passed away. My initial thought was to keep one and give one to my other sister. They came in the mail, and I was so pleased with the quality that I went back and ordered more for 3 other family members!
GREAT IN MEMORY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - March 17, 2020
This was so well received by a Mom and Grandma who recently lost a newborn so tragically and unexpectedly. Their appreciation was obvious in their thank you note, and I felt it was a more permanent keepsake than just a sympathy card. I WILL be using this site more in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice