Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Girl Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Girl - 19140
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Niece's 1st Birthday Picture Frame
By Ursula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this type of item before and it came out beautiful, so I knew what to expect. This one was no exception. It came out beautiful as well. Thank you for a job well done !
Lovely Picture
By Ma. Edith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this frame and picture, excellent material quality, thank you.
Beautiful
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two birthday frames for my little niece's birthdays. The are beautiful and the quality is great! I can't wait to give these girls their gifts.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 5, 2022
My niece really loved this frame !
Good quality! Beautiful colors !
Very nice!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The quality of the frame is very nice!
Great 1st Brthday Gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame is a wonderful memento of a baby’s 1st Birthday. Design and colors are perfect for my friend’s daughter who turned “1”.
Love it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect 1st birthday remembrance gift.
Very nice!
By Shadya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who is turning one and my sister absolutely loved it.
Birthday frame
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always very pleased with the product
Birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 23, 2018
Loved I could personalize it! It came out awesome for my nephews 3 years old presentation.
B-day fram
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone really enjoyed it as a gift. Its very personal to the person as a gift.
Birthday frame
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus was a lovely 1st Birthday frame for my granddaughter. Very good quality
Lovely
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was beautiful and I was extremely happy with my purchase
Perfect birthday gift
By Eddisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were soft and beautiful perfect for a little girl. I love the way the lettering (script) of her name came out. The perfect birthday gift for turning one.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - July 26, 2022
The frame is high quality and the colors are vibrant. I gave it as a gift and the mom loved it
Quality
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very pretty colors
But
The script used to write the child's name is off....
I thought it was misspelled at first because the letter run into each other a bit ...
It's a new product and I was excited to see it here buy I'm hoping they can adjust the font somehow for future purchase .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice