Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Delivery From Santa Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Special Delivery - 19347
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these personalized stockings for grand kids. Just what we ordered Look great
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great added Christmas gifts for kids. Great price and well made.
Beautiful, personal, arrived on time
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personal stocking for my son. The stocking is nice and big, with lots of room for stuffing. The design is beautiful, backed in burgundy velvet. Arrived right when scheduled, well before Christmas and he loved it.
great stocking
By PAULA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice quality, love the personalization
Grandson
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stocking for my grandson and I love it.
Just as described
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as described and beautiful in person. They also have fast delivery. I got mine in two days/Christmas Eve.
Beautiful stockings
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these. 2 white, 2 green, 2 red. I love them all. The printing is beautiful. The design/names are not embroidered on but that didn’t matter to me. They’ll hold plenty of stuffers. I will say the red and green are a stiffer material where the white is softer and flimsier.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 21, 2018
This was the first time I'd ever done this and it turned out perfect. I recommend these guys to do all your personalizing
Caspian/s First Christmas
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southmont, NC) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a newborn grandson and did not want the typical First Christmas stocking, but rather one I thought would grow with him. This is perfect, kinda american antique-ish which will look lovely on the mantle! It was well made and his name blended into the print o
perfectly.
Christmas Stocking
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Our great grand daughter will love it
christmas stocking
By Ginny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. I got a Christmas stocking for my grandson. Can you say ADORABLE!! The quality of the material is sturdy and the colors are wonderful. I would definitely purchase from this web site again!!

Happy Holidays to you and yours!
Ginny
Great quality
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is adorable!!! Sturdy and really cute! My son loves it.
Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - November 25, 2018
Great price. Fast shipping. More importantly, great quality! Love this stocking :)
The perfect stocking
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stocking for my new grandson! I just wish I knew what my other daughters children will be. I sure hope this is around when she decides to have children. I would love to have all my grandchildren to have the same stocking.
Wonderfully cute stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 11, 2017
They were exactly as advertised and arrived very quickly. I love them
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 22, 2017
Bought 5 different stockings for staff at work and I was very impressed with the quality! Could not be happier!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice