Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best. Gift. Ever. Personalized Baby Ornament customer reviews

Best Gift Ever Personalized Baby Ornament - 19437
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Greyson 1st Chistmas
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to baby grandson for his Christmas tree. Daughter loved it and said it was well made.
1st Christmas ornament
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond pleased with the quality of the item! Absolutely love it! Will be ordering again next year
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 12, 2022
Very pleased with my metal photo ornament. Image looks great, and name and date are perfect!
Miss Molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2022
Cute ornament for my grand niece. I ordered the bigger one and it looks good but could have ordered the smaller one and would have been fine too.
Perfect
By Tisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! Beautiful and picture quality came out perfect!
Love!
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect; just what I wanted! I know the parents are going to love it! It arrived quickly and well packaged. You can’t go wrong with anything from Personalization Mall!
Daughter and son in law
By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son in law for the baby’s first Christmas! They loved it! Great packaging
Beautiful Memories Captured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - January 6, 2022
I ordered more of these ornaments as keepsakes for the tiny baby in the picture. When she's an adult I hope she will appreciate a collection of memory ornaments for her own tree!
Beautiful Ornament
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West , FL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely perfect. Great quality.
Love it
By Liza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REGO PARK, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very cute ornament.
Best Christmas ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 22, 2021
I started an ornament collection to give my 2 grandaughters when the turn 18
Best Christmas gift
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for first time parents.
Favorite ornaments forever
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered ornaments with infant photos of each of our grandkids and they will be our favorites forever. They are clear, well constructed, and big enough to see (other ones we have seen are too small to really see the photos).
Charlie
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, came quickly and as expected.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia city, IN) - December 17, 2021
Photo was a little blurry but that could have been my photo....not sure and I didnt think so but its still a nice item.
Best Gift Ever baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2021
Beautiful! Great gift for new parents! ????
Very nice .
By Candy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice product.
Recommend
Best gift ever ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - November 18, 2021
I wanted something special for my new grandson and knew Personalization Mall would have something unique. It is beautiful and meaningful. I have never been dissatisfied or disappointed with anything I’ve purchased here.
Love this Ornament
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how my custom ornament of my granddaughter turned out! The picture quality was clear and the words were perfect!
Best gift ever ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - October 7, 2021
So cute, well made. Bought one for myself and son and daughter-in-law. Something to treasure for a long time!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Frannie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas will be my grandson’s 1st Christmas and this ornament commemorates this beautifully!! Love it!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - February 19, 2021
A very special friend became a grandmother for the first time. I had one ornament made for her and one for her son and daughter-in-law. They loved it and thought it was a great idea!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Center, WA) - January 25, 2021
It is good quality and is as described.
Kynadie's Ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament I purchased. It was the prefect ornament for a baby's first Christmas. It is something that I can look back on each year.
New baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 12, 2021
All loved it. Perfect and pretty.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 12, 2021
I bought it as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it!!!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Washington, KY) - January 12, 2021
It turned out really good picture very true to original picture my daughter and son in law loved it
Loved Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first grandchild was born December 3rd. I was so pleased I was able to get this beautiful, custom ornament with his newborn photo in time for Christmas. My son and daughter-in-law LOVED the ornament and proudly displayed it on the front of the tree!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 9, 2021
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my niece who has just had a baby, and she loved it! Although I only saw a picture of it, it looks like very good quality. Will definitely order again!
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - January 9, 2021
after a horrible year the birth of my nephew was the best gift ever. I would recommend this site to everyone. Love the out come of al my orders
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 9, 2021
I have ordered many products from Personalization Mall especially Christmas ornaments. I have never been disappointed. Their products are very nice quality and easy to personalize.
They make great gifts!
Allen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 6, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of this product.
Excellent
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beloved photo printed on the ornament each time I order with Personalization Mall! I am very happy purchasing with a dedicated, timely, customer focused business!
Perfect!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our friends who just had a baby, it came so quick and just as pictured! They loved it!!
Best Gift Ever ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 17, 2020
Absolutely wonderful!!
Brenda
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best ornament with personalization that i have seen, it is easy to order, the final product is clean and clear and good quality. Everyone loved it!
It was perfect...
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro
Precious
By Alva N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carefree, AZ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of memorial gifts from PM. They are so nice. The latest was for the birth of my first great grandchild. This is just beautiful and such great quality. The only company I will order personalized gifts. Love the sale prices also.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so amazing! First Grandchild and what a beautiful way to display him each Christmas. AND so very easy to order!!!!
First Grandbaby
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, KY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law to commemorate the birth of their first child two weeks ago. The picture I chose was a meaningful one to us all, and the quality of the photo on the ornament was very good. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this product, and it arrived well packaged and in a timely manner.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice