Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Black Bear Family - 19461
Average Customer Review: star rating (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Welcoming Bears
By Dorothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my kindergarten classroom. Our learning includes the awareness and practice of acts of kindness in our lives. I ordered the doormat with our classroom motto: WE BELIEVE IN KINDNESS. It is wonderful! The class is very pleased and excited about our doormat that proclaims an important part of our identity and learning.
Love it
By Luisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected it
Nice and heavy
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alot heavier than expected very nice
Very cute
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my hairdresser who has a new baby this year.
Welcome mat
By JoAnna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach, FL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit! Very well received.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milo, ME) - November 29, 2022
I'm in love! This doormat exceeded my expectations! I'm planning on using it indoors so that way I can use it for years to come
Bear family door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - January 4, 2022
The door mats that I had made for Christmas came out GREAT!!
I gave 1 to my sisters family & 1 to my parents. They all loved the mats.
I’ll definitely order from here again.
Thanks.
Love it
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac , MI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall did a wonderful job. Exactly what the picture showed
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnville, TN) - December 20, 2021
Absolutely adorable! Recipient loved it!
Holiday bear family
By Cherie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is heavy duty sturdy made. The print is vibrant. We use it at our front door so it can be used and seen.
Great Gift for the Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 16, 2021
I purchased 11 of these for my team for the Holidays. They all loved them and really expressed gratitude for the personal touch.
Door mat
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized door mat. I purchased as a gift!! Very pleased would highly recommend
Let It Snow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 6, 2021
Ava Leanna Landen Cameron Jack
beautiful family mat
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family doormat is beautiful and the best part is I got the rubber mat frame so whenever I get tired of the bears I can switch it out to another doormat.
Holiday Bear Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - November 24, 2021
Sent as a gift and receiver just loved it. Ordering was easy, quality of mat wonderful and shipping was fast. I’ve ordered three other personalized door mats in the past and will continue to do so.
Perfect Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 19, 2021
We received our package and I was excited to see that it looked better than the picture on the site. I am so happy I thought to order a personalized gift. I am excited to see their reaction.
Birth Month ROund Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, ME) - November 19, 2021
Outstanding gift- recommend it !
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROWLETT, TX) - November 16, 2021
We are giving this to the family hosting Thanksgiving dinner this year as a host gift. It is cute and functional. Ideal for new home/baby.
Very pleased
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as cute as I hoped it would be! Perfect gift!
Perfect!
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift for my husband, had to show him as soon as it came. He loves it and doesn't want to step on it now! Now I have to find him another Christmas gift, which will absolutely come from this site!
Love these doormats!
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second doormat I have bought. I got a Halloween one too and my daughter-in-law was almost in tears as she loved the personalization with their family. (btw, she also LOVES Halloween!)
So I’m very excited to see the reaction for this Christmas one!! I did not get the surrounding border; I didn’t think it was necessary as the doormat itself is plenty big. It is of a superb quality and substantial; I know it will last for a good long time!
Great!
By Jeremiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat turned out great. Just as described!
Christmas Shopping
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle , PA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas Gift!
New family mat
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After expanding their family, my daughter and son in law now have a new greeting for those who will visit this holiday season.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - August 18, 2021
Bought this for my sons cabin. Will be a cute addition and the grandkids will love it. Nicely done and great quality. I’m impressed.
Welcome mat
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this! Great quality and quick turnaround.
Love it!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is for my son and wife and kids for their camper. The camper's theme is bears and this is PERFECT! Quick ship and great product.

LOVE ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - June 9, 2021
Ordered this beautiful mat for our new cabin which is called The BearHouse! It definitely makes you smile! The order was perfect, very nice quality mat, arrived quickly, and always impressed with everything I purchase! Can’t wait to take this doormat to its new home! Thank you Personalization!
Doormat Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 22, 2021
I’m extremely happy with the quality and overall appearance of this doormat. The printing was perfect and will look amazing at our mountain cabin!
Really NICE!
By Olesea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat is better than I though. Bigger too :).. Fantastic Quality.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - February 13, 2021
Better than I expected nice touch to my new house, thank you !
Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 14, 2021
What i wanted nicely made
Beautiful
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so beautiful. My son and daughter in law loved it!!
Love
By Edinilson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Also, excellent quality! I love personalization mall!!!!
Holiday mat
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, bought as a gift, really glad I also purchased the black rubber outdoor frame for it,made it sturdier and looks really good!
They loved it!
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my brother's Christmas loving family. They are buying a new house and I thought this would be great. They loved it.
Beth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, OH) - January 7, 2021
The mat was a gift and my sister loved it!
so cute
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved my door mat it was adorable
Bear door mat
By sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & the person I gave it to collects bears & she cried . She loved it
These mats are high-quality
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot of these for my clients. The personalization always is a showstopper and I order it with the rubber tray. If indeed the color feeds after time or gets worn out, a new insert can be ordered and that rubber tree last forever! Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice