Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Boy Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Boy - 19529
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Boy turning one
By Lucinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect gift for my grandson turning one next month. I can't wait for his parents to see it.
Perfect fram
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I purchased one when my grandson was born and now have ordered another one now that he is 1 years old.
Birthday Love
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this frame turned out. I am sure the recipient is going to enjoy receiving it for his First birthday present . A while back I purchased a frame from Pmall for his parents adding a picture of them for an engagement gift and it was just as beautiful. I am very pleased with your products and Ifi d it very easy forwarding a picture to insert.
Thank you for your gifts
Birthday Love
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this frame turned out. I am sure the recipient is going to enjoy receiving it for his First birthday present . A while back I purchased a frame from Pmall for his parents adding a picture of them for an engagement gift and it was just as beautiful. I am very pleased with your products and Ifi d it very easy forwarding a picture to insert.
Thank you for your gifts
Picture frame birthday boy
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has beautiful bright colors. The design is very eye catching.
Loved it
By Lusine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is plastic but looks really good.
Beautiful frame
By fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - November 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 12, 2019
Our son is now 3 years old and we have a photo frame like this and other varieties to display and show the excitement and celebration of ages 1, 2, and 3, as well as the changes in his growth. We love this frame so much!
Personalized birthday boy frame
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my girlfriend's daughter for her son's first birthday party. From what I hear she loved it. Thanks again Personalization Mall.??
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, MA) - January 8, 2019
I Absoultely love the 1st bday frame
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 27, 2018
Beautiful frame, highly recommend.
Awesome
By Madiha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the frame and the delivery was right on time
Birthday frame
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 1st Birthday frame for my grandson. Excellent quality
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 14, 2018
This birthday present was of the highest quality workmanship for any type of personalized picture frame that I have ever purchased online. The frame was made to the exact specifications that were stated with the description and the materials used were perfect.
Perfect birthday gift
By Eddisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was bright and beautiful. The colors were great. It screamed "I'm One". The perfect birthday gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice