Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Angel Wings Personalized Memorial Heart Ornament customer reviews

Angel Wings Personalized Photo Memorial Ornament - 19551
Average Customer Review: star rating (1354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart Ornament
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality as usual. Arrived earlier than planned!
Wonderful Necklace
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two of these wonderful necklaces to remember our son and daughter.
Incredible Ornament
By Frankie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for the passing of a person's Mom and they loved it. Can be hung anywhere and is a nice reminder.
Couldn’t be happier!
By Patrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy with how this ornament turned out. If you have questions or concerns, these folks are very helpful. I believe I received my order in 5 business days. I will definitely order from here again.
Gorgeous
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo CA 94401, CA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..couldn’t be happier…
Great item
By Logan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new ornament can’t wait until Christmas 2023 to put it on my tree
Lovely heart ornament.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth ornament of this type that I have ordered. These are beautiful quality and make a beautiful memorial to be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - January 13, 2023
Such a nice way to remember my mom who we lost in July. I think I’ll leave it out all year, not just wait to put on my Christmas tree.
Personalized ornamenr
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, OR) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully done!
Your Wings Personalized heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford Township, NJ) - January 9, 2023
Absolutely perfect!!! Looks even more beautiful than I imagined.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - January 9, 2023
It is just what I wanted . Great quality.
Perfect!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend died from cancer, and I bought this as a gift for her husband. I haven’t given it to him yet, but I know that he will love it. Thank you PM for having nice personalized gifts at such reasonable prices! I have been very happy with everything I’ve received!
In memory of…
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament.
Wings Heart Ornament
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Well done, and loved the picture on the back! Recommend purchasing for a loved one!
Great job!
By Rod and Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I expected and turned out fantastic. The person who received it was very touched. Thank you!!
Memorial Ornament
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albin, IA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. Fitting memorial
Beautiful ornament
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament brought tears to my eyes when I saw it. I gave one to my brother and sister. Then I gave one to my girls and niece. All were happy with the beauty of this ornament.
So Happy!
By Harold D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport , AL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost our dad and i wanted to send my brother something sentimental that would help with such a hard situation at such a loving time of year.
He absolutely loved the ornament and said that it definitely made the holiday a little easier to cope with by seeing the old man on the tree. It turned out so well that i ordered my wife one with her grandmother on it too.
I will continue to use your site as well as pass it on to the next.
thank you
Wonderful
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Made me cry but loved it.
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton , NJ) - December 25, 2022
I ordered this beautiful ornament for my daughter to hang on her first Christmas tree in her new home. She absolutely loves it and said it is perfect!
Ornament
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughters loved them
Absolutely beautiful
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exquisite! Quality A+. We lost my MIL this year after an extended illness and I wanted something small and unique for family members...This arrived and I cried....It is just beautiful...The ornament is porcelain glass...The quality is A+++ and her picture is vibrant.
HINT - in choosing this pick a picture that the hold will not go thru the head of the person in the picture...but before placing order, you can preview, then you'll be able to tell if you like it. I am so very pleased with this, and super excited to give to the family members. A beautiful memorial gift.
Best Christmas Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 24, 2022
Product arrived on time and is extremely beautiful. I can’t wait to purchase more in the future.
Looks so Great!
By Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for this. I lost my Dad last year and Mom the year before. I love hanging them on my Christmas tree as it is a little bit like they are still here with me. It looks great and made me cry to see it. I will cherish it always. Thanks for the fast shipping and great work that you do! I love this company truly! A friend told me about you guys.
Beautiful gift
By Stepheni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for friends who recently lost their parent. They both loved them so much and cried when I gave them to them. The picture quality is beautiful and it is very good quality. Highly recommend this ornament!
memorial gift
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline , MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was overwhelmed by this gift. It was a memorial ornament for her sister. It meant alot to her. The picture turned out very clear and the sentiment was perfect! Thank you so much!!
Beautiful
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda , FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and beautiful
Beautiful ornament
By Cherall H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son. My Mom passed recently and he was very close to her. He loved it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2022
the quality was great
Personalized Ornament
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out far better than I expected!! The picture was nice and clear and the sentiment is perfect!!
Wings Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 20, 2022
Turned out beautiful.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2022
My friend loved it...
Christmas ornament
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Everything was perfect.
A precious memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollok, TX) - December 17, 2022
This was the perfect gift at Christmas for this precious baby boy’s parents and grandparents, as this is the first Christmas without him.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 16, 2022
Thank you so much for helping create this ornament for me. My heart is so happy every time I look at my ornament on my tree. My Mother’s favorite holiday so what better a way than an ornament on the tree.
Wings personalized heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - December 14, 2022
I was pleased with my two sided heart memory ornament .
Angels Wings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitwhall, PA) - December 13, 2022
I lost my sister about a year ago and a dear friend gave this to me it helped in my time of need. So now I am passing more on in other's time of need giving them some comfort.
Love it
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful I am so happy with everything I purchase from the company but this one really hit home with missing my parents
Wings ornament
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and fast shipping
So Beautiful!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more than I expected!,,The craftsmanship
was excellent! I cried when I opened it! I will be so proud to hang it on the Tree of Remembrance at the Funeral Home!
Ty so much!
Debbie Northrup
Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice