Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Tote Bags - 19665
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice and Nifty
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality durable bag with picture enhancement makes it a perfect gift
Canvas Tote
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Process was easy, delivery as promised, Photos came out as shown in preview, the bag appears very sturdy, double stitched handle should be able to carry a lot of weight, I haven't used yet but expect they will work perfectly.
Great grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 7, 2023
I absolutely love my tote with the great grandchildren’s photo. It turned out better than I thought it would. The quality of the canvas bag is first class. The photo of the children was perfect. Love love love it.
Picture personalized bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 25, 2022
reasonably priced, quality productive & expedient shipping!
Great Product For Price
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, ME) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure as I have never even heard of this company. Product was great for the money you're spending. It was a super quick turnaround time, and they sent exactly what I ordered. I will certainly use them again
Picture Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 17, 2022
Very cute.
Beautiful
By SHIRLEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALAMAZOO, MI) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote I purchased was more than I expected. The photo looked just like the copy I sent in, and the engraving was very nicely written. Everyone went "WOW." Very nice, and I would recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
Canvas tote bag
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality canvas
bag
Photo on bag is amazing
5 photo canvas bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2022
This makes a lovely gift for family and friends. I have gifted this canvas bag to six people and they were all touched by the personal photos that appoear on the bag.
Custom Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 30, 2022
Great tote for doggy therapy visits. Perfect size and nice quality.
Great bag
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poland, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag i had adorned with 6 pictures. It came out awesome. The pictures were all clear.the bag is also very well made.
Great product
By Tina J. (Foster, KY) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live the bag I got my coworker. The pictures are bright and clear and the bag is great quality.
Beautiful and memorable
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a memorable Tote that I got for my daughter of her 5 Fur babies. So beautifully made.
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - September 23, 2021
Really nice quality. My Mom will cherish this- it’s a picture of her grandchildren on it. Love it.
Twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - September 15, 2021
My daughter uses this bag to carry her twins' gear back and forth to daycare. It's great, because the providers know whose clothes and stuff go inside. Oh, and the photo bag is adorable.
Love this bag! - My go-to gift!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and text look fantastic, and this bag is durable and a great size/shape! I made a number of these for a girls' trip, now use mine all the time (loaded up with quite a bit of weight), and it's my go-to gift for friends.
Very well done
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. The photo canvas bag is beautiful and it will be a wonderful souvenir.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 10, 2021
Great quality and super cute photo bag
cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order
Perfect Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - July 2, 2021
Perfect sized tote and nice material.
The picture quality was Great!
Canvas Tpte
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote! It is really nice and it came very quick!! I will be ordering again for sure!
Perfect Mother’s Day Gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casey, IL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Mother’s Day, but it came with a flaw in it. The company immediately sent me a replacement with expedited shipping. My daughter loves it! I have ordered from them multiple times and love their products and customer service.
Great Quality
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag quality and beautiful colorful prints! Delivered faster than the website predicted, right in time for Mother’s Day!
Canvas bag with photo
By Dolores R. (Delran , NJ) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bag! Sturdy and adorable! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter for Mother’s Day
Canvas tote bag
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for a general tote bag! Picture selected printed on bag was great! Order 3 of same bag for special friends that will love it like I do.
Showing off Weddings!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springvale, ME) - January 26, 2021
Both of my kids got Married in 2020 and I bought this bag to use as I travel back and forth to work. I wanted to let everyone know that 2020 was a good year after all!!
Love love my bag
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag is beautiful everyone loves it. I love it will definitely order from here again.Arrived on time.wonderful quality
Big hit at Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NC) - January 14, 2021
We ordered this for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. She loved it! Thank you.
Great Tote
By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and shape of this tote is great. the quality of the canvas is reaaly nice. would purchase again.
canvas tote bag
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag. Has enough room to use as a reusable dry grocery bag. I personally use mine for everyday use.
Picture Canvas Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - November 28, 2020
I bought this as a gift and it turned out beautiful. The pictures are clear and look great on the canvas.
Bag for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 2, 2020
I got this bag for my moms birthday. She loved it so much she teared up.
Great Bag!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this bag! I bought it as a gift & it turned out great! Will definitely be ordering more things from this company!
TOTE BAG
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote bag for my two best friends and they loved it! Even got one for myself! Much better quality than I expected. I then ordered more for others with different photos. I am extremely pleased with this product!
Todos lo necesitamos
By Lilliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelente mi bolso. Lo amo y es muy practico para llevar todos mis libros que he escrito. Mil gracias
Highly recommend
By Georgene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo replication was good quality. Nice size bag.
5 photo tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton, NY) - December 20, 2019
I love this canvas tote bag. My future granddaughter-in-law will love the photos!
4 photo canvas bags
By ANGEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the 4 photo canvas bags I ordered. They will be used as Christmas gifts. I know they will be cherished for years to come.
Just what I wanted!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville , OH) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to shop online at PersonalizationMall.com for every birthday, holiday and special event. This unique tote will go to each of my 5 children and their grandparents.
Canvas tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 17, 2019
I purchased 2 of these bags recently. One for my mom and my mother in law. They loved the bags. I was so happy they were able to receive them on time before mothers day. Fast shipping and good quality bags. I will be ordering from your company again. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice