Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Message Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder customer reviews

Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder - Holiday Message - 19733
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
RG in NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 13, 2022
Nice size, engraving looks great! Should include stones or berries for interior. Well made.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 21, 2022
I love this Hurricane Candle holder along with the Flameless Candle, I purchased this as a 50th Anniversary gift for friends. I love how big it is! The only thing I wish the lettering was a dark color so it can be seen better.
beautiful
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very pretty with candle lit
Very nice
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice candle holder. A little hard to see the writing on the front but very nice. We even picked the bold print.
Makes a Great Gift
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased one of these in 2019 and used it for Christmas. It is so beautiful and elegant looking that I purchased 2 more this year for my 2 daughters. I know they are going to love them as much as I love mine. I will definitely continue to buy products from Personalization Mall. I also like the fact that I can see what it looks like before I purchase it.
Joanne
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hurricane candle holder was the perfect gift for my family in Florida. they loved it! so pretty and very festive. The quality of the candle holder was sturdy, it shipped quickly and arrived safely. thanks for making my Christmas shopping easy! Joanne
Very nice
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gift, they loved it.
Beautiful
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a hard person to buy something for at Christmas and this was the perfect gift. It's beautiful and I hope they love it as much as I do.I will update after Christmas.
Hostess Gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. It is beautiful and the decorations can be changed at the base of the candle, to reflect seasons, holidays or anything you want. I love the price. it is so affordable, I bought 3 of these for Christmas gifts. Packaging was very good. Not a chance of breaking with all that bubble wrap. I appreciate that. My only issue, is the engraving should be in color, since it can't really be seen without getting close up to the glass. Totally awesome product and service. Thank you for having the perfect gift for three people that have everything!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - November 23, 2018
Absolutely beautiful my sister loved it engraving was great lamp was thicker than expected and ordering was easy thanks
A beautiful hurricane candle holder
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other reviews, it is beautiful but the inscription is very hard to see. I will use a red battery candle and filler for Christmas. It is larger than I expected so I really like it more than I thought.
I think I can switch out the candle color and use year round.
Recommend it to everyone.
Excellent product - Great customer service
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. They are absolutely gorgeous. Very heavy glass. One came fine, the other was smashed to pieces. I called the Customer service. I sent a picture to the email she sent me and within 2 hrs they ordered another one and it shipped the same day. I have always been so happy with the things I have gotten from here and now knowing what awesome customer service they have, I will shop here more!!
Beautiful Hurricane Candle Holder
By Lynda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this gift! It is for my sister for Christmas and I know she will love it. I ordered the candle to go with it as well. The engraving is perfect and the Hurricane is very substantial. Great quality. Speedy delivery! Would recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!!
Monogramming hard to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 13, 2017
Love this hurricane candle holder. Very beautiful piece and makes a great gift. The one thing I was disappointed with is the writing is very light and hard to read. If they could find out a way to darken the etching where it is easier to read that would be a major improvement.
Shattered
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came shattered. However if they could figure out how to get it to you in one piece I bet it is a wonderful item based on the weight. It was heavy! I wanted to try to have it sent again but didn’t have the time!
Beautiful piece -- engraving not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 20, 2017
This is a beautiful hurricane candle holder. I was most impressed that I would be able to have it engraved for a special friend and would make a wonderful Christmas gift. When I received it, I was very disappointed that the inscription was very hard to read and was very light. I went ahead and added a candle and some snowflakes and greenery and it was a very unique gift. I just wish the writing was easier to read.
Etching is light disappointing
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a memorial to my husband. It is disappointing when something is engraved and you can't see it. I painted it in with dark marker but still not the same as it is shown in the photo.
Hurricane Candle Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 17, 2018
I Bought two Hurricane Candle Holders. One was okay. The other one did not set right. It wobbled no matter how or where I set it. It was a Christmas present and I did not have time to send it back and get another one. Poor quality control. Should be checked before they are sent out.
Broken Hurricane Candle Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - January 18, 2022
When I received this, I checked it and then put it back in the box. I gave it to my sister and as she picked it up out of the box it broke in half. It sat in the box and I was very careful with it. The glass was very thin. I am assuming that is why it broke. Very disappointed.
Visability
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - December 18, 2018
The engraving is so light colored, even with the candle it is unbelievably hard to read the etching. Highly disappointed and embarrassed to Give as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice