Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Sweet Home Personalized Premium Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Home Sweet Home Ornament  - 19878
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Great quality. Highly recommend!
Awesome
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with our new ornament for our first Christmas in our new home! The ornament is perfect!
Nice ornament
By Theresia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband are in a new house this Christmas and the Home Sweet Home ornament is perfect for them. The original ornament I received was very blurry on both the front and the back. I had to send pictures of the ornament (which I did side by side other ornaments I had received in the same shipment that were fine) and they sent me a new ornament that is great.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - November 11, 2022
My son and daughter-in-law will be so happy with this!! It is so nice!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 5, 2022
Great ornament for the tree. Perfect size and nice quality.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - August 31, 2022
I am very pleased with this Ornament. It's a Christmas present for someone in the family that just purchased their first home.
Personalized Ornament
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 Star review. Loved this. I alway try to get an ornament with a photo for my daughter each year and this ornament was amazing. I was so happy with the quality of the photo. Will definitely purchase all my ornaments in the future from this company.
Perfect gift for first time homeowners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake , OH) - December 20, 2021
I ordered this for my son who just bought his first house. It will be hung on his tree as an ornament, but can definitely be displayed year round, as it isn’t really Christmassy. My order was perfect and arrived within a reasonable time!
Home sweet home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 16, 2021
Awesome turn around time for ordering 147 to hand out to my residents. Great quality very nice. My residents absolutely loved them
Christmas home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 10, 2021
So beautifully made and my children are moving into a new home and this ornament with the key is perfect for their tree. I love it!
Love it
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful and exactly how the preview
Love it
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful and exactly how the preview
Beautifully Made
By Jacquelyn G. (Monroe, NC) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with how this ornament turned out. The quality was even better than anticipated! Made for a very sweet and heartfelt gift for my my cousin to commemorate moving into her first home. I highly Recommend!
New home
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It,s a Christmas gift for my son for his new home.
Perfect
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived exactly as shown, it was a gift for my friend and she loves it!
Love it.
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just paid off our mortgage so this was in commemoration of that.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - January 22, 2021
So cute. A really cute idea for 1st time home owner. The quality of this ornament is amazing. The printing on the stone, BEAUTIFUL. So happy!
Personalized Ornament
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
At 1st I had a little bit of trouble getting the picture right.
In the end it turned out Awesome!!!
Great prices too. I'll be ordering another one.
Amazing results!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLOS, MN) - January 13, 2021
I loved how the ornament turned out! I would have lightened it a bit more since it looks darker then what it shows on here, but overall I will continue ordering through this company for a lifetime!
New Home ornament
By Ivette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice gift for the holiday for new home owners. Nice quality, good gift presentation
Quick, Easy, Perfectly Special!
By MELANIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personal gifts are so important! I love that creating this ornament was so easy to do, and that it delivered when it was supposed to!
New home keepsake
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments for two friends who moved into new homes in 2020. They were thrilled to receive them. The quality was beautiful. Would highly recommend as a gift
Love it!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Great quality
By darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect gift
New home photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - January 6, 2021
Absolutely beautiful ornament! It took a while to get here due to COVID-19 but, as the saying goes, "good things come to those that wait."
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 5, 2021
This was a Christmas stocking stuffer for my daughter and her fiancé for their first Christmas in their new home! Love the picture of them on one side and the saying on the opposite side! Nice quality!
Home Sweet Home Ornament
By Geraldine R. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the way this ornament came out. Will be ordering again!
Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, NY) - December 12, 2020
Turned out very nice, always happy with results here at PMall!
Perfect
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We built a new home and moved in the beginning of 2020; this is a great gift to give my husband for Christmas
Great product all around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackensack, NJ) - December 10, 2020
Delivery was somewhat quick for this time of year, it was packed great to prevent damage and picture was nice and clear
New Home Ornament
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully! Can’t wait to gift it.
We use these to give to our clients after they close on their loan.
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These have been the perfect gift to send to our clients as they celebrate their new home.
Great Keepsake
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East New Market, MD) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thankful I bought this gift. Great quality & a meaningful ornament that will last a lifetime.
Top quality as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - December 16, 2019
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall. They have all been nice quality and this ornament is no exception. It is actually heavier/ thicker than I expected. And it came with a lovely drawstring bag which makes it a nice gift.
Home Sweet Home
By Sheri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My eldest son, wife, & grandson got their first house. I am very proud of them! This ornament is important because it will be a memory of their first home! It came out beautifully!
Perfect!
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 times in the last month with orders totaling close to $200 and I have been THRILLED with the outcome of each and every item. I ordered the "I DO" ornament for my recently engaged nephew, a baby ornament for my expecting niece and numerous Christmas ornaments as gift for friends and family, all FANTASTIC. They are keepsake ornaments and done beautifully. I will continue to order from this company again and again and I promised you, you won't be disappointed!
IT WAS AWSOME
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at the bank and we purchased this for a customer who bought a new house. It was absolutely exactly what we were looking for and we will be purchasing more.
Memorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - December 28, 2018
This ornament was of superb quality. It will be a memorable keepsake for years to come. The photo was very clear and the writing was easy to read. I only wish the photo was able to center horizontally.
Great quality
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they will be very pleased with their personalized ornament.
Beautiful
By Laraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his wife for their new home, they love it!! It’s really nice I would highly recommend this product!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice