Recipients

Shop By Recipients

15 Count Package of Fake Indoor Snowballs customer reviews

Fake Indoor Snowballs - 15 Count Package - 19958
Average Customer Review: star rating (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very fun!
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW VIENNA, OH) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 sets with the personalized buckets as a gift for my daughters and their families. Received the shipment quickly and was happy with the items received. The recipients loved them as well! Will be fun for many years to come!
Fake Indoor Snowballs
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality snowballs. I have purchased a variety of brands and these are the best quality. They are also a good size for both kids and adults and cute to boot! I have now purchased multiple packages for our extended family holiday parties.
Great product
By Mari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised and happy with the size and quality of the snowballs and bucket. I really liked the personalization!!
Adorable Stuffed Snowballs
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stuffed snowballs for my daughter's puppies and they love playing with them. This would be a great toy for a child.
Sunshine8486
By Donna E. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get the snowballs. They make this a great gift.
Snowball Fight
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it! 4 year old twins and a 9 year old big brother! It's great because the snowballs are soft and the kids have the fun without getting wet and cold!
Nice and soft
By rick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These snowballs are really cool. My nieces loved them and started a snowball fight immediately. Very soft and light and don't hurt like the other things they throw at me lol
Fake indoor snowballs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 12, 2023
Loved these snowballs. So soft. Such cute expressions on each. My granddaughter loves to have snowball fights with these.
Great way for a snowball fight!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for a safe and clean snowball fight. Little ones will love these snowballs and so will parents. I love this idea and glad I purchased them.
Snowballs
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These snowballs are so cute! I love the faces. Others I've seen were just plain white. Everyone that has seen them commented how cute they were.
Awesome Product
By Pamela E. (Sussex, NJ) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids LOVE this product. It's very well done. Snowballs are embroidered very cute. If purchased with pail, only change I would make is for label on can to be vinyl and not paper.
Return Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 31, 2022
My Grandkids 2-10 yrs old loved these & had a ball playing pretend snowball fights. Grandma especially liked them...no furniture/fixture breakage & no injuries. Got them on sale too!
Shear Entertainment!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a filler for a 4 and an 8 year old’s Christmas gifts. These snowballs were more of a hit than the gift inside! (I knew they would be!)
Tons of fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - December 28, 2022
Gave this as a gift for a family and they had a ton of fun that didn't break anything!
Snow balls
By Neelie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These snow balls were perfect and great indoor fun during holiday. Kids and adults loved them.
Snowballs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 26, 2022
I purchased the personalized red bucket and the 15 cute snowballs with cute little faces. My purchase was a hit with the kids & the adults
Such fun!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my great niece and nephew, ages 3 and 6. Had so much fun throwing these all over! The 6 year old especially enjoyed them. Bought 2 packages of the snowballs and the personalized bucket. Two packages will fill up the bucket as pictured. Definitely recommend.
Fabulous Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 25, 2022
My grandchildren loved the snowballs! We bought 3 packs and snowballs went flying in sunny Florida!!!
Brilliant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUGHTON, LA) - December 25, 2022
I am very pleased with these stuffed snowballs. I gave them to my best friend’s children who are ages 3 and 4. We had so much fun throwing them at each other. They are going to get hours of enjoyment from these.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBION, NE) - December 23, 2022
These are adorable! Good quality, two packages fill the large bucket nice.
Better than expected
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were bigger than I expected. Adorable!
My friends comments about my Chrismas gifts to them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2022
A box has arrived with wonderful, personalized gifts (table runner, snowball bucket, Santa hat, wood Xmascards, chocolate box, socks, etc, . They are all so beautiful and a Treasure to keep!!

I will set up a table with all these gifts for my extended family to enjoy.
My friends comments about my Chrismas gifts to them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2022
A box has arrived with wonderful, personalized gifts (table runner, snowball bucket, Santa hat, wood Xmascards, chocolate box, socks, etc, . They are all so beautiful and a Treasure to keep!!

I will set up a table with all these gifts for my extended family to enjoy.
Staying warm inside
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca , MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so fun and everyone is happy and laughing while throwing artificial snowballs inside, oh! what fun!
Snowballs
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute,fun and made well
So Much Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 21, 2022
A great gift idea for all ages.
grandma
By PAM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMETTO BAY, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
will be fun to have a fake snowball fight
Cute & fun!
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a hit at family gatherings! Could possibly be more fun for the adults than the children??
15 Count Indoor Snowballs
By Shelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality!
Great idea, genius even!
By Mihaela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The balls are bigger than I imagined but this was even better because they are more resilient to kids fights :). Also decided to decorate the tree with them. Lovely product!
Love my adorable Snow balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - December 20, 2022
Very nice lightweight snowballs I wanted last year but the shipping cost put me off.
snowballs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 19, 2022
super cute and soft.
Snowballs in the house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 19, 2022
Can’t wait to see this snowball fight!!
Kids are going to love it ?? and
Cute
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these snowballs and the bucket for my grandchildren. I'm really happy with both items. Can't wait to give it to them
Adorable!!
By Shopper (Coal City, IL) - December 15, 2022
These are so soft yet have enough "weight" to them to be able to throw. They are adorable with the faces!!
AZ lady
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Snowballs are fun
Indoor snowballs
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a great product! Nice soft round fuzzy indoor snowballs. Perfect size.
Best Christmas addition!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, MI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five minutes out of the bag and I knew this was one of the best purchases I’ve made in a long time! My grandsons are having the best time with these!
Indoor Snowballs
By Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing fake looking about the snowballs! These will provide quality family fun!
Snowball bucket with snowballs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 14, 2022
My grandson loves it! He throws snowballs in Florida!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice