Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Grows Here Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - Love Grows Here - 20004
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Such a special way to display a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 30, 2022
Our granddaughter gave us a white pine tree in a cottage cheese container 12 years ago. We wanted a way to display the sentiment of this gift and thought this was a great way to do so. We placed the sign near the tree which is now 6-7 ft. high. Absolutely love it! As the sign is magnetic, it is a great way to bring it in for the winter so it doesn't get beat up.
Love this interchangeable, personalized lawn sign
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Township, NJ) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First ordered a Christmas sign, then ordered this Valentine sign and was happy to be able to interchange both personalized garden sign. I enjoy seeing my grandchildren's name whenever I walk by! The magnetic placement is strong and durable. Can't wait to see what's going to be available for Easter!
Beautiful Welcome!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique and beautiful address sign. Simply lovely!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 4, 2021
Very pleased with this item. It was perfect and very well made. I was better than I expected. Thank you! My hubby loved it!
Loves it
By tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loves it!
Granddaughters loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 16, 2019
I put this up for Valentine's Day. I sent a picture from my phone to the older ones away at college and even they thought it was cute. Most of the younger ones came over that day and also liked it a lot. It says purple in the description online but more like fuchsia so fits into Valentine's colors. Great quality as always.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 6, 2018
I gifted this to our friends with their family member names personalized. They just LOVED it & they have put up that sign in their backyard garden.
Excellent work
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and husband family they love it , it was outstanding and delivery very quick who doesn't love personalization mall they do excellent work, the color was on point and the letters the even put the ampersand that I wanted thanks
Wrong screws received on both orders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 16, 2018
Wrong screws received on both orders. Had to go to the hardware store to get the correct size of screws for both of y orders before I could put them together. That was inconvenient.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice