Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mom's Blossoming Garden Personalized Heart Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Mom's Blossoming Garden - 20171
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - July 21, 2022
A bit rugged looking which is perfect for my woodland garden. Adds just the right spark leaning against my clematis trellis.
Adding to our growing family
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a large family stone with everyones names, dates we were married, moved and states in 2019. Then the grandchildren started to come right after...this is number 4 in 2 years!
Mom’s Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham , ME) - April 22, 2022
?? these are beautiful & bigger than I thought….can’t wait to
give them to my daughters & daughter in law for Mom’s Day ??
Mom’s Blossoming Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - July 3, 2021
Love it! This is so nice, especially with the matching hearts with kids names on them. What a great idea!
Gift for birthday
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North highlands, CA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my bosses. She loved it! It’s just the right size for a small garden!
I loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vonore, TN) - July 22, 2020
It was exactly how it was pictured. I have one granddaughter and expecting a new grandchild within the next few weeks. I look forward to ordering a new stone once the baby is born.
Great Gift
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granny is 106 years old and I planted a tree on her birthday and placed the stone under it.
Beautiful pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 31, 2020
Bought this for my mom and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - March 22, 2020
Beautiful, exactly as described. My mother loves it!!!!! Was packaged safely too!
Loved one stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - November 10, 2018
I used my stone as a memorial to my son and placed it on his headstone and I love it it is just what I wanted
Great!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected!
large heart Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFORD, MI) - May 28, 2018
This was purchased for my daughter for Mother's Day along with the 2 smaller stones with my grandson and granddaughters names on it for my daughter's Garden she loved them great
Beautiful
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
.
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is just as I expected, the quality is good, thickness is fine. The colors are good. But the placement and quality of the flowers and the name isn’t quite as good as I was expecting. I’m not disappointed, but I wasn’t thrilled either. I am giving this as a gift and I am sure it will be greatly appreciated!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice