Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Mother's Day Personalized Colored Keepsake customer reviews

Happy Mother's Day Personalized Colored Keepsake - 20636
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice and Pleasing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 10, 2022
Purchased for a daughter. She was very thankful and pleased with it.
Product was very durable. Words were inscribed perfectly.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CT) - May 5, 2022
AWESOME!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CT) - May 3, 2022
EXCELLENT!
Excellent Quelity
By Kyra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. My mother in law loves it!
Mom loved it!
By Sami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was very happy with the quality.
Great
By jordan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice piece of art
Nicer Than A Card
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these in each color for each of my daughters. The colors are pretty, and the thought is simple and a nice remembrance of the day. I recommend this purchase; the customer service is excellent and the workmanship is beautiful. The gift box is not worth the extra expense because it was bent.
Beautiful
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, TN) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is no pretty my mom will love it.
Happy Mother’s Day plaque
By Nikki C. (Beckley, WV) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it! Thank you
Mom's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 29, 2021
This gift is a beautiful gift for my mom. I love the design and the colors are very pretty.
My daughters Mothers Day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - April 27, 2021
I am very pleased with gifts thats I ordered and had them personalized. Great products. Thank you.
Colored keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - October 6, 2019
Great product my mother loves her personalized keepsake.
Nice pieces
By Rocky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother on mother's day and I have had great products from this company I use them all the time excellent service thank you and fast shipping all the time HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO YOU
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 19, 2019
Small simple gift. The color was right on and the quality was flawless.
Perfect gifts!
By Rose J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a friend of mine, as mother's day gifts from her children. She absolutely loved them!
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geronimo , OK) - April 30, 2019
It looked just like the picture and it’s really cute. Planning on giving it to my mom on mother’s day along with some flowers. She will love it
Keepsake
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom & I noticed that she has it displayed on her nightstand, it was just the right size & it's a daily reminder of how much we love her, it's a nice gift!
Beautiful
By Elva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this from my Grandson to my daughter. It was simple yet elegant. He was very proud to give to his mother.
Beautiful
By Jerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother in law absolutely loves it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 13, 2018
Love it!
Beautiflul
By Lorie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one of each color. They are beautiful and the engraving was done perfectly.
Mother’s Day item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - May 14, 2021
Product was great but a lot smaller than I expected! Other wise she loved it
Personalized colored keepsake
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , MA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was surprised at the size. I thought it was bigger but then I read the specs and it was my fault. Now I’m glad because my daughters fell in love with them. Very classy and beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - May 13, 2019
It was small but was beautiful
Happy with Mother's Day keepsake
By Roxi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter in law loved her gift! The only problem for me that it was too small!
Mother’s Day gift
By Shanara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it it’s very cute small but cute
Mother’s Day
By Latiea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute I liked it was just small though but it is a keepsake but I still love it came just like the photo
Smaller than Anticipated
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colored keepsake was cute however was a lot smaller than I was expecting. It can fit in the palm of your hand it would have been nicer if it was at least a 5x7 size.
Cute, but too small
By Janiah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, but thought it would have been bigger and I should have trusted the original reviews. Overall, it’s a good gift for a person.
Kind of plain
By Glenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very basic, but well done in glass. Very generic with only your name added.
Size is extrememly small
By Janay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this thinking it would have been much bugger but it was actually the size of my hand. Other than that it was what I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice