Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame - 20779
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Damaris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - May 9, 2022
Beautiful wood picture frame! The only thing I recommend is that you get a little more letters to use for Names - maybe you could shrink the size of the names as displayed. Otherwise - I highly recommend ordering this frame.
Precious keepsake
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOWANDA, NY) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo frame was better than I expected! The green color tones were natural and matched perfectly with the photo. The product is durable and will be a lasting memory of my precious first grandchild; just the right gift for my daughter-in-law's first Mother's Day!
Wonderful product
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and loOked great!!
Excellent
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Beautiful, thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 10, 2021
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. She is from China, so she was thrilled to see her name inscribed on the frame!
Wife loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 10, 2021
Beautiful frame great quality my wife loved it !
mothers day gift
By roslyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson,, NJ) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame and personalized sayings. pleasure to always shop with you.
Frame
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is the right size to sit on the shelf and show the picture nicely. Being able to pick the color combination is really good too.
New Mom of twins
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my daughter, new Mom of twins.
Fun Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - May 20, 2019
Our daughter-in-law is enjoying her new frame we gave her for Mother's Day. We added a picture of our precious granddaughter to make it even more special when she opened it. The choice of colors was appreciated, since her favorite color is purple.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 18, 2019
This was a really nice gift for my daughter’s First Mother’s Day. She is in love with it!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love changing the pictures in this photo frame as my grandchild ages. Time goes so fast!
It sits on my table for display and allows me to watch them grow!
Cayla's mothers day !!!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mothers day frame for my daughter in law and her brand new baby boy, Connor. I was very pleased with it and give it to my son to give her for mothers day, and as soon as she opened it you could tell she was in awe because she had no idea we had done this.she started to cry and we asked her what was wrong and she said nothing . she said she had no idea she would receive such a precious gift for mothers day(by the way she cries at the drop of a pin) . I want to thank all of you at personalization for making her day !!! it was totally awesome !!
For my daughter
By Veleda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very well pleased with her gift,thank you for getting it there for her first Mothers Day.
First Mother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - May 17, 2018
Wanted a special gift for my daughter in law for her first Mother’s Day! Personalized with names and shipped and received in a few days! Very happy with product, exactly as it appeared on line. Will definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Chelsea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and great quality. I loved it when I saw it and the recipient did too. It was even better than I expected.
Nice frame
By olalekan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as expected.
My wife loved it
SPECTACULAR
By Shopper (Maywood, NJ) - May 11, 2018
THIS FRAME IS SO BEAUTIFUL IT TOOK MY BREATH AWAY! ITS EVEN BETTER THAN ADVERTISED. THE COLORS, THE WRITING AND THE GLOSS OVER IT (TO MAKE IT LOOK SHINY) ARE ALL JUST PERFECT! THE SIZE IS PERFECT AS WELL.. NOT TOO BIG & BULKY. I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR THIS GIFT I WILL GIVE TO MY NIECE! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM HIS SITE AGAIN. THANK YOU!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - May 10, 2018
This is a Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law. I am very pleased with the quality and presentation of the frame.
Special
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Mother’s Day gift for my granddaughter and son. So special ??
Did not like the frame at all...
By Adriann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister-in-law and was not pleased with the frame or the placement of the photo. I would not purchase this item again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice