Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Age Birthday Greeting Card For Him customer reviews

Personalized Age Specific Birthday Cards For Him - 21052
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved being able to choose the year I wanted celebrated.
By cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield bay, AR) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed writing my own message to my son. Really liked the color of the exterior of the card.
Personalized Age Birthday Greeting Card For Him
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased personalized birthday greeting cards for other friends and family before. It is especially convenient when you need to mail a gift and it is included in the packaging of the gift. There are quite a few cards/designs to choose from and the personalization process is quick and easy.
Happy
By Monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card it was better than I expected
A great touch
By Wanika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for offering gift cards with our purchases..This came right on time .
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside , NJ) - August 11, 2019
This actually turned out better than I expected! The card was beautiful, the colors, the font. Thank you for offering quality personalized products for a great price.
WOW
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times and each time great quality items and lightening speed shipping AND delivery!!!!! I'm impressed, wish they had more products to choose from for other occassions I would def be buying everything from here that is a gift item - nothing better than a personalized touch and it's free!!!!! GOTTA LOVE IT!

A satisfied customer!
Better than hallmark and cheaper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, KY) - August 6, 2018
If the prices stay the same I will buy all my cards from personalization mall. Very happy to add the personal touch. Keep adding more style PM
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - November 22, 2020
This card was just what I wanted, is perfect for the my brothers 50th Birthday. However, it costs more to ship then the actual price of the card.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice