Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Aged To Perfection Personalized Birthday Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Aged To Perfection Personalized Birthday Whiskey Glass - 21155
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fast and Perfect
By Launa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, SD) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a birthday gift. Fast delivery and accurate product! Looked perfect! My husband loved it!
Whiskey glass
By Susan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 40th birthday present. I also purchased the golf balls. Great together
Birthday gift for my brother
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass is very nice. Love it. Everything that comes from this company is always great.
Our 60th Birthdays
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowgap, NC) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the whiskey glass, banner and "back in 1963" card the other day. You guys were really prompt in getting the items back to me! I LOVE it!
My husband and I are going to be celebrating our 60th Birthdays in May, so I'm shopping a little ahead of time! (I'm the party planner of the family. My daughter started planning so yes I told her I'd help! hahaha)
As long as family & friends come celebrate, I'll plan it! lol
the items came well packed & I am very pleased! I took the items home from work so I don't have a picture, but WELL PLEASED! I WILL BE ORDERING MORE between now & May!! 5 stars all the way!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - December 25, 2022
Purchased this for an 85 year old's birthday gift. He usually has one drink in the evening. It's lovely yet masculine enough for a retired iron worker. Highly recommend this vendor, service was great. Thank you.
Personalized Scotch Glass
By KATHLEEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHQUAG, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my dad's 99th birthday! He loves his scotch & the glass was a perfect gift with his birthday year & aged to perfection written on it.
Christmas presents
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three items I ordered were perfect and came in a timely manner. Very happy with them.
Perfect Gift
By Isa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Whiskey Glasses were just perfect. Highly recommend it.
Whiskey Glass
By Jacinta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice detail. Legible and nicely done.
Beautiful engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 9, 2022
This glass is stunning and beautiful! The engraving with my son's name was perfect. Such high quality. I will buy again!
The Perfect Gift for that Special Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stirling, NJ) - September 7, 2022
We love this personalized Whiskey glass. Paired with a nice bottle of whiskey it will make the perfect gift! High quality glass and personalization!
Happy Shopper
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look GREAT!
Can't wait to give them as a gift
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - August 2, 2022
Just the right design for a guy. Feels good the hand, and makes me want to order more.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - July 21, 2022
I purchased 2 of these whiskey glasses for a birthday gift and they turned out better than I expected.
Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, AL) - July 19, 2022
I love it
Great quality gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - July 7, 2022
I absolutely love these glasses! We purchased them for my FIL's birthday gift and they are perfect. They are nice, heavy weight glass and the etching looks beautiful. It is so fun to customize it with his birth year and name to make them a one-of-a-kind gift that he can use for years to come. Very pleased with the purchase!
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - July 7, 2022
Very nice looking personalized glasses. Seem to be well made with lettering clear and level.
Whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - June 26, 2022
This is Perfect for my relative’s Birthday. Love it!!
Very nice
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It came really quick and had the information I requested, no mess ups!
Great Pick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 12, 2022
This is very nice and personal! It definitely makes one of the perfect gift to a man. Especially one that partakes in enjoying spirits! Easier not to get glasses mixed up with company as well. The size is more than acceptable too.
Whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - June 2, 2022
I love this,its a gift for my brother-in-law & I’m sure he will enjoy it!
Perfect
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience. Ordered twice, got exactly what I ordered and extremely impressed with product at great prices. No issues. Thank you!
Husband birthday
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for his birthday he was very happy
love it!
By Isabel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup. It's a gift for my boyfriend's birthday. Elegant design and sturdy. It arrived quickly too! I appreciate the personal touch of adding his birth year and name. I will be shopping at personalization mall again and recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for helping make his day special!
Milestone gift!!!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a milestone birthday.
Perfect Birthday Toast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - May 9, 2022
Yes, I enjoyed making this purchase! It was sent to a young man for his 40th birthday. I hope it arrived in perfect shape, that he enjoyed a toast "to the last drop" and it will be a fun keepsake.
personalized whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 7, 2022
Glass is sturdy, looks fabulous, was a true hit!!!
Birthday whiskey glass
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the birthday whiskey glass. I like how it came out. I liked the look and weight of the glass itself. Would definitely purchase again.
Beautiful
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are just what I wanted. Fine quality
Engraved Whiskey Glass
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!!! I purchased these as gifts for my guest celebrating my husband’s birthday, everyone loved them!
Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - March 24, 2022
Love so cute
Awesome 30th birthday gift !
By MaryBeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
WOW!
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this whiskey glass as a gift. It surpassed my expectations!
Jamie's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 7, 2022
Hope he likes it
Never Disappoints
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the craftsmanship of this piece. I've now been a customer religiously for over a year and not one item was a disappointment. I am eager to give this personalized glass to my husband on his birthday!
Special Birthday
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for a special birthday for my son. I intend to include a gift card for his favorite celebratory drink. His own very personal gift to last a lifetime.
Perfect
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and it came out great! Very pleased with it.
Rocks glass
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very well done. It is beautiful!
Personalized Whiskey Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 5, 2021
Perfect!
It is a gift for a friend and I know he will love it!
By Lottie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful and well made glass. The inscription is beautiful! Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice