Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug For Her customer reviews

Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug For Mom - Love Photo Collage - 21280
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 9, 2022
My daughter in law loved her Mother's day gift her cup with her favorite pictures of her and her daughter on the cup. I wanted to give a very personal gift because after all she gave me my precious granddaughter. My family loves the gifts I buy from this site I've never been disappointed quality of the merchandise is great.
Great gift
By Jessy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my dad, he loves it
Travel mug
By Clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She and my family loved it
Great prints
By Kristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully! The prints are high quality, great for Mother’s Day.
Great for Nanna
By Jannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale Park, MD) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nanna's heart was melted by this birthday present!!! Highly recommend to anyone that's had to quarantine from family for a while!!!
Love this product!
By Erin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mackinaw, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fun way to celebrate those you love!! Definitely recommend!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hastings, MN) - January 6, 2021
Got for Christmas gifts for first year parents - they turned out perfect and they LOVED them
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - June 21, 2020
WONDERFUL PIECE, GREAT PRODUCT
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - May 19, 2019
I received this cup as a Mothers Day gift from my daughter. And I absolutely love it. Only thing I can say negative is that it makes a weird whistling noise when I drink out of it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice