Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Cabin Personalized Christmas Buffalo Check Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Buffalo Check Throw Pillows - Cozy Cabin - 21440
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - February 3, 2022
Just received my personalized pillow. Very happy with the quality and timeliness of delivery. Great decorative pillow (not a thick pillow)
Beautiful
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase
Very cute
By Constanza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality pillow case and loved that it came with a plastic-wrapped pillow.
This pillow turned out great!!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute and great quality!! I’ve been very pleased with the two dozen or so different items I’ve purchased through Personalization Mall.
Christmas pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 19, 2021
I love it. It’s beautiful. Great quality. Perfect for a gift.
monogrammed pillows
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give these to my family at Christmas . They have arrived , and look AMAZING !
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - December 28, 2018
it was high quality and far exceeded my expectations
i will order again
perfect pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - December 9, 2018
Love it! The script was perfect, the stuffing was perfect, and size was exactly what we were looking for!
Small Printing Error
By Brad N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a small printing error on my pillow. A small, but noticeable white mark near the text was on pillow.
Shipped quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - November 6, 2018
So cute
Not as it looks in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 6, 2021
The color is not as vibrant as it looks in the picture.
THe size is good. It's nice that cover comes off to be washed.
Disappointed in the color :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice