Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Favorite Personalized Photo Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tie - His Favorite Faces - 21594
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - November 29, 2022
OMG. This is awesome the quality is great and photos so clear... My dad will love this
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this tie. This is by far Papa's favorite tie.
Amazing Father’s Day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 3, 2022
The ties like amazing. Pictures are clear
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - December 18, 2021
It turned out better than expected. The tie looks great. Picture quality is good, material quality is good, everything is just great.
2nd Tie purchased
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Gap, TN) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second tie I purchase and just as happy with the quality
Our Father’s Day Tie Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - June 22, 2021
My son is 13 yrs old and I have given my husband a photo tie every year. This year the pics included a family photo and photos of our dogs. Most of these have come from personalization mall the last several for sure - we are always pleased. Co-workers and customers look for Mark’s Father’s Day tie every year now. We had a shipping issue this year and it didn’t get here until after he left for work on Sunday so he wore last years on Sunday and the new one on Monday. They made it right. Thanks!!
Great as always
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks fantastic
He will love it!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great-can't wait to give it to him on Father's Day
Beautiful!!
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not to this item justice. Beautiful, my stepfather is going to love it!??
Father's day
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, IL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get a tie for my husband every year. Every year they look amazing.
Fantastic Tie!!
By GABRIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and price of this Beautiful Tie. Pictures are clear, and it was shipped to me in a Cery timely manner!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 10, 2021
This has been a gift each year for my dad to showcase his great-grandchildren. He loves it and receives many compliments when he wears it.
Great fathers day gift
By Guillermo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RICO, AZ) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tie.
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - May 26, 2021
I’ve bought several personalized ties over the years and each one is lovely! I highly recommend them!
A perfect gift for him.
By Deana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful design, and loved the presentation.
Cute gift for dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - July 10, 2020
We went with a personal theme tie and it was perfect.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - June 29, 2020
The tie is beautiful. Do not hesitate, go ahead and purchase this tie. The pictures look great. The tie is a nice silky sturdy material. The whole tie looks very elegant and high quality, and it is very affordable.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - June 26, 2020
I was very happy happy with the the way my husband’s tie turned out. My kids were very excited to see their pictures on a tie too! I know it is something that will be enjoyed for years to come.
Looked perfect!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my dad, who is very hard to buy for, but who also loves his grandchildren and wears anything with their pictures. The quality of the tie came out very nice and the printing was sharp, with perfect detail. It looked just like the preview. I may be ordering another one in a few years when my kids are older. Very happy.
Pictures not blurry :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 14, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised. Ties are nice.
Maxie T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 13, 2019
I have bought several create-your-own ties from Personalizationmall and they are always perfect! Love that you can preview the finished product. The ties are of good quality too.
Personalized Tie
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville , AL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just wished that I would have ordered a box for it.
Great
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks so good. I can’t wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. The kids were so excited!
The second purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Counntry Club, MO) - December 5, 2019
This was my second time ordering a tie from the Personalization Mall, and the tie turned out great again!
The second purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Counntry Club, MO) - December 5, 2019
This was my second time ordering a tie from the Personalization Mall, and the tie turned out great again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 5, 2019
The tie looks awesome, like picture perfect, I'm glad I found this site to have it made, highly recommended, thanks a million
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - July 6, 2019
What a great little gift. Great quality of material and pictures are clear and consistent
Nicely Made product
By Brandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tie it turned out nicely made. The pictures turned out great it's definitely worth the money!!
Tremendous fun!
By pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son's graduation from 8th grade. His siblings could not be there as they were at their college graduation. The tie was perfect! They were with him in spirit and it made him laugh when he opened the gift. Delivery and details were just as communicated. Couldn't be happier with the process! I have passed on this website to numerous people as they loved the tie and want to create one for moments in their lives.
Awesome Tie
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out so good! This is the only site where I was able to find a tie that I could use several photos on and move them around in the order I wanted and preview to see exactly how it would look. We love how it turned out.
Just needs to line up better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 3, 2022
The quality of the tie is great. The pictures are clear. The only thing is it asks for 7 pictures but all of the 7 pictures can’t be seen unless you have a long tie. Some pictures can be seen two or three times while one is only at the very top.
Fast and Great condition
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived early for Father's Day and looks like what I personalized. Shipp8ng box was bent is only bad point u guve
Tie
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked more of a variety of pictures at the bottom of the tie
Personalized photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 21, 2020
I was excited to see a tie using 7 pictures since we have 7 grandchildren! I always get my husband a grandbaby tie for Christmas. It is great quality and looks ok. I just wish everything could have been scooted down because it will be hard to see the top picture (will have to make it a long tie). Maybe someone should look at these before they are shipped?
Great idea
By Keren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material is very nice and my dad likes it. The biggest piece of advice I have is this - if you are going to buy this tie, make sure to use large faces/pictures. We used normal sized pictures (not small, just normal). Because the material is ... well, material (versus an actual picture/paper), you can’t really see the faces. You can tell who the pictures are of, but can’t really see details. But the tie is nice and I would definitely purchase again.
Love it! Only one critique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 24, 2019
I love these ties. They make great gifts, and it's a fun time capsul. The only thing I wish could have been different was how I could manipulate the pictures. One of the pictures was of my daughter running in a race, but I couldn't crop out the person next to her, so they were included (instead of my daughter) in one of the spots. That was disappointing. Other than the editing software, I think these are a great gift!
Not so good this time
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased ties before and they came out great. This year the pictures were not as clear as the 3 or more I’ve purchased. I have used the same camera so I know it’s not the photo’s. Not sure if they changed printing or the material but this time was just eh ok for me.
Great photos, wish tie was longer
By Terra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are great: I just wish there was an option to choose and extra long tie. Men are not one size fits all
Photo Not Visible
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal, CA) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me start with a positive on the tie ---it was great quality. The pictures were very clear. However, I uploaded 7 photos (one of each of my grand children). Only 6 of the 7 was able to be seen on the front of the tie. One of my grand daughters was only seen twice on the tie. Once on the slim part that sits behind the thick piece and once on bottom of thick piece but it was cut off so you couldn't actually see her whole face.

It was great seeing all of our grand kids up on grandpas lap looking at themselves on his tie. But it was disappointing not having our little Ali see herself like the others.

I hope in the future before the product prints that measures can me taken to ensure all faces are visible on the main part of product being purchased.

Have a wonderful and blessed day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice