Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Any Occasion Photo Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Custom Photo Wine Bottle Label - Any Occasion - 21615
Average Customer Review: star rating (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Good product
By Leonadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, DE) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product it was made and shipped to perfection. I’m so happy I decided to order
Perfect for any occasion
By Sam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered labels to place on wine bottles for a birthday celebration and these turned out perfectly. The express shipping is the best option for fast delivery.
Wine label
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was received and loved so much!! Was perfect personalized gift!!
Perfect gift
By Sam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels to put on wine bottles as gifts to my neighbors. They go on easily and look so adorable.
Perfect
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t this one before and I absolutely love doing this label. I get plain wine bottles and do this label and it comes out amazing and people don’t realize that this web site has this. I did it for my son and now for a friend. Perfect!!!!! I love to give gifts that are truly amazing and different. Love the fonts colors you can choose from and style and it looks professionally done. See my label below
Campaign Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 29, 2022
Product was exactly what I wanted! Quality was better than expected, delivery was on time and packed securely !
Better than what I expected
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional they came out perfect
Perfectly done
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized label will be the perfect gift. When she opens up the wine bottle and sees her picture and display most perfectly done I know she will get such a kick out of it. Thank you for your consistent attention to detail in all that you do.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - September 16, 2022
I am so pleased with your company. I made a label for a hostess gift. Great service!
Wonderful surprise gift
By .Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, IL) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have photos you love, this is a Wow. Put them on a wine bottle and give it to someone and their eyes light up. You will love this
Great product
By Ynetia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to put on and take off if needed. They will not work on champagne bottles and be sure the wine is not cold when putting labels on. I was very pleased and will purchase again.
Wine label
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality
Lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - August 16, 2022
Loves this item made her the theme for the best dirty 30 party evwe
Simply Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - July 28, 2022
Again, I’ve continued to purchase different labels, etc, here because of there ongoing quality, time and service.
Always Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - July 28, 2022
I’ve continue to purchase different personalized labels and they never disappoint. I’m actually getting ready to order more.
Wine bottle label
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north kingstown, RI) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful label, exactly as I wanted. Easy to put on.
Satisfied Customer
By ROSE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these bottle labels to cover champagne bottles for my birthday soiree. I like the fact they are exactly like the picture I downloaded
Beautiful gift
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered bottle stickers for my brothers 60th birthday party and they look great! Delivered within a few days
Labels
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase these and put them on bottles for special occasions. Great quality
Wine Bottle Label
By Govina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the illustration, fits perfect, they ate really nice !
Wine bottle photo
By Aicha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I received my order I was in love. I’m giving away 24 wine bottles to all my friends coming to my birthday dinner. Such a nice favor!
Love it, but easy to make mistake
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the outcome of my wine labels, but I used the drop down box to make multiple labels, and it was a missed capitalized letter that was hard to tell when using the app. so just make sure you double and triple check!
Love this label!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavon, TX) - March 19, 2022
I made a pregnancy announcement label for my dad and it turned out great! Quality was top notch, easy to stick and smooth out. Highly recommend! The shipping was a extremely high ($9.99, more than the label itself), assuming it’s the same shipping for products, but would definitely recommend changing shipping cost for a simple label.
Unique
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so unique and fun. I know once seen at the party everyone will want to know where I got it. I know the recipients of this gift are going to be so pleased. I definitely will be ordering again. One final note. The staff is extremely helpful, professional and nice.
Birthday to Remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 12, 2022
I seen this add for making a label for a wine bottle...I was Looking for that special gift with that little bit of extra surprise. I had no idea just how far this gift would take Me...She was 100% surprised and thrilled that I took the time to add such a personal touch for Her birthday...Yes, She loved all the other gifts..diamond ear rings and a like... But She kept referring back to the wine bottle..She loved it, I don't have to say the pay off....
its just a amazing reaction, taking the time to make someone smile on their birthday..
Beautiful good quality
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sticker exactly what I wanted for my anniversary
Memorabilia
By Margo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized label for my daughter’s birthday:) The label is really nice, I haven’t found a bottle for it yet but I know she will really like it.
Amazing
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it and so did I. So now I've ordered 1 for each of my daughters and 2 for myself. Simply gorgeous
Great personalization!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to personalize. Very easy to navigate through the app. The labels came and the pictures were perfect. The colors were vivid. I highly recommend these for special occasions.
Gorgeous
By Tramecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Full of bold color. Havent applied to bottles yet but they are gorgeous in every way!
50th birthday
By Sherree’ L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had made to put on the bottles of my 50 th birthday squad
Wine labels
By suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Nice
By Dorothea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice work
Love the print of the picture great job
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chgo HTs, IL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job
A touch elegance
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply and easy to affix. This is sure to be a conversation piece that will be added to my birthday decor. Plan on gifting this to my mother to keep for many years to come.
Wine Bottle Label
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly pleased with my label! I am sure it will be a great surprise. The only thing I would change would be the size because I like smaller versions more than bigger!
birthday wine bottle covers the bomb
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the covers are gonna be a hit for my bday celebration the labels are nice and the color of the picture is perfect and my order came back timely. i would recommend this company and i will definitely be ordering more things.
Wine Label
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (John’s Island, SC) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and so easy to do!
It was prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - January 6, 2022
At first I didn’t know how to apply it but it’s sooo beautiful ??
Very happy and impressed
By Ann Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco , TX) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money and expedited delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice