Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite People Call Me... Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - My Favorite People - 21711
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Turned out amazing,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - January 6, 2022
ORNAMENT - very nice.
beautiful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Looks exactly like the preview and even got here earlier than expected.
Perfect as expected
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. Very happy with it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - October 14, 2020
I bought this for my husband to hang on the tree this Christmas. Can’t wait to surprise him with it.
My husband's favorite Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, NY) - December 27, 2019
My husband loved this gift! It's well made and came nicely packaged to keep it from being damaged. Would definitely order more like it.
Pleased with purchase
By Ora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament for my husband and kids that has some personal meaning and every year gets harder to come up with one. This was a great find looks nice, love the ability to personalize it, and it is a solid quality ornament
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 27, 2018
I was delighted to find an ornament for a new grandpa with the "papa" tag! it was so well received. I do belieive it brought tears to Papa's eyes and it went right on to the tree!
Love my ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - December 27, 2018
I love this ornament! It's perfect! Great Quailty! Personalization Mall was fast in production and shipping. Thanks!
I LOVE THIS
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chinquapin, NC) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that my husband (called papu) and my grandaughter that has a name that is never personalized on things in the store were both able to be on the same piece. They both LOVE IT
Personalized ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. It's very thick material & doesn't feel flimsy at all. I love that I can write whatever I want on it. It's a perfect gift.
Pa pa ornament
By Brannetter J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Very satisfied. Good quality. Engraving perfect.
Cute but small
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is cute but smaller then I thought. Wish it was bigger
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice