Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Professional Message Personalized Leather Watch Box customer reviews

Custom Message Personalized Leather Watch Box - 21777
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Turned out perfectly!
By Cherie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the packaging and quality of this product. The personalization/etching was just as advertised. My husband will love it!
Perfect gift for a man
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a man with a lot of watches.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - May 26, 2022
Beautiful quality. My husband enjoyed it.
Watch box
By carolina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iam very happy beautiful I recommend this product
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 1, 2021
First time customer, I liked the quality of the box. Will be a customer for future gifts.
Great quality!
By Uzma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale , VA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second watch box gift from this website. The quality is really good and the engraving looks professional. Highly recommended.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 25, 2020
This was a wedding gift for my new husband, He loved it.
Wonderful Gift
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my fiancee and he LOVED IT. The only regret is I didn't get the bigger one. Should have counted his watches.. It is beautiful.
Excellent.
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it. Very good quality. Shipping was faster than listed.
Beautiful
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd watch box purchase, this one and just like my others is excellent quality. The etching adds such a wonderful touch for a prefect gift
Personalized Leather Watch Case
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUCIER, MS) - July 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband as he collects timepieces. The engraving is perfect and it arrived before expected. Most importantly, my husband adores it! Highly recommend for your watch collector.
Super Happy with this Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Mill, NY) - June 17, 2019
I ordered this box for my nephew. It came fast, well packaged and was beautiful. The box and key were great and the personalization was perfect. He loves it.
Very nice gift!
By Bonnie G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance for our upcoming nuptials.
He's a big watch guy, and will love it! It came quickly and had nice engraving. The little watch squares are removeable, so he can put other things in it. Nice!
Very nice gift!
By Bonnie G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance for our upcoming nuptials.
He's a big watch guy, and will love it! It came quickly and had nice engraving. The little watch squares are removeable, so he can put other things in it. Nice!
Not impressed with the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - December 20, 2021
I ordered this for my fiancé for Christmas. When it arrived, I was impressed with the packaging, until I opened it. The personalized etching in the glass was very crooked and throws off the whole piece. I wrote customer service twice, with no answer. Was definitely looking forward to giving him this gift, now I can’t, especially when I was planning on putting a $200 watch inside.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice