Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Expressions Personalized 30 oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Coffee Mug - Photo Expressions - 22037
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - February 9, 2022
Awesome HUGE coffee cup!!! A great gift for the coffee drinker
It's HUGE!
By SUSAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I intended to order a 20oz size but I guess I ordered a 30oz. Be careful and double check that info when designing your mug. The 30oz mug is really big so if that's what you are looking for, you will be quite happy! IT IS PRINTED PERFECTLY and the COLOR IS GREAT QUALITY but way too large for my purpose. Unfortunately, I suspect it will end up on the shelf or be used as a planter.
Big mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - June 30, 2021
Bought for my husband for Father’s Day. Happy to find a 30oz mug and he loves it!
Big mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - June 26, 2021
Bought for my husband for Father’s Day. Happy to find a 30oz mug and he loves it!
Would recommend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolls, WA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Arrives on time. Love my large mug!
Oversized coffee mug
By Vincent N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time. And this company did an excellent job!!!!!!!!I will recommend this company to everyone that wants anything personalized.
Mothers Day picture
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent
I like the item, but it came very late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - January 1, 2022
I ordered the mug on December 3 for my husband's birthday. It was sent on December 6 with a promising delivery. It was promised to be delivered 0n December 14. Unfortunately, I got the mug after Christmas on December 28. My husband's birthday is December 25. I was very disappointed.
Christmas Mug
By Lynda R. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was much darker than I expected. I also did not realize I ordered the oversized mug, so I was disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice