Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Nostalgic Noel Personalized Wooden Signs - 22079
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, OK) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend. It was perfect! She loved it!
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah , TN) - December 11, 2022
I was delighted at the craftsmanship of the sign. Beautiful colors, sign, and was amazed how well they packed it for shipment. I will definitely order from them again!
Perfect Gift for our Blended Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 9, 2022
So glad we were able to include all our grandkids in our son's blended family. Love Love LOve this plaque.
Love it
By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect size for mantel top or above a doorway. It is sturdy and a rich color.
Cute and Festive
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mtn, TN) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift, but it is so cute I want to keep it!
Noel personalized wooden sign
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have used this site and honestly it was a pretty great. My entire order was delivered within three days and the engraving was perfect. Will definitely use this site again. If you look at all the other reviews on this site, you will see they are really good reviews.
Yes for this wooden sign
By Netta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verkin, UT) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the white sign with red Santa and reindeer. It was perfect!! So happy that I bought it. It's a Christmas present for my Mom who reads "Twas the Night Before Christmas" to all of the kids in the neighborhood on Christmas Eve. I'm sure that it will be a treasured Christmas item.
More than expected
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smock, PA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize there were Joy To The World music sheets in the background of the sleigh and reindeer.
Cute Christmas Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 8, 2022
I purchased this for my son and his family as an addition to their many Christmas decorations. They really loved it, especially my grandchildren.
Beautiful
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic, put family names on there, looks great!
Nostalgic Noel Personalized Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, WI) - December 9, 2021
Love this sign. It is exactly as described and arrived quickly.Such a nice touch for the Holidays. Light weight enouch to put up with 3 M stickers!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 9, 2021
Very adorable sign. Quick shipping and delivery and just what I wanted
Love this family sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 10, 2021
I love personalization mall. The products are always super high quality and the shipping is so expedient! I’ve only had to use customer service once and they were great and resolved my issue very quickly! I will continue to order your products!
Noel sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - January 9, 2021
Completely satisfied from beginning to end!I re-ordered.
Great Gift
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a family member. I LOVE it and it is the perfect gift. I know they will love it too.
beautiful sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Valley, WI) - December 7, 2020
I purchased this sign as a gift. Hopefully my son's family will like it as much as I do.
Great product.
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. It adds a nice touch to my mantle for the holidays.
Wooden sign
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it i will be ordering other one
Beatiful sign
By Dale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign. Can't wait to give it to my son and his family at Christmas. Very good quality which I was a little worried about but it's great.
First Time Customer- Very Happy
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a customer service manager I had to make sure I left a review. My order was exactly as I ordered it and it shipped fast. I am very impressed with the quality and turn around. I love it. I will certainly be recommending to others and I plan to order more items. Great product and great service. 10 out of 10. Thank you.
Perfect for the Season!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, picture perfect, can't wait to use this season and every season in the future.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 22, 2019
Loved by all who have seen it. Now I know what to get as gifts for others next Christmas.
Perfect for a co-worker gift!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great and product even has the holes drilled in back to hang the sign.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - November 25, 2019
This is a wonderful Christmas decoration. Looks great above my wood stove
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 26, 2021
I was quite pleased , better than what I expected
wish I would have put dad's name...but nice.
By Rusty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus Heights, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish I would have put dad's name...but nice. Got it finally all other personalized things came B4 Christmas but this 1 took an extra almost 2weeks after other stuff came! Nice quality.
pricing is pretty high
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston , WA) - December 24, 2019
Bought this for my children's family gift this year. The photo is quite deceiving they were alot smaller then I expected. But the families did like the idea of them. Just wish they were more substantial.
Great
By alyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad I went with the burgundy color. I couldn't decide between the grey and burgundy. I decided a lot of my regular decor is grey neutrals so for the holiday I should add in something else to stand out and draw your eye to it. 4 stars because they should let you have atleast a couple more character letters long.
Sign
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne , TX) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the soze
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice