Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Wishes & Snowflake Kisses Personalized Wood Snowman customer reviews

Winter Wishes & Snowflake Kisses Personalized Wooden Snowman - 22853
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these snowman
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! I buy them every year for my kids teachers for Christmas gifts. I love them! Great product.
Really nice and like it a lot
By Ray S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Winter Wishes Snowflakes Kisses
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a great Christmas present!
A little too small but I chose the smaller one not knowing how small it was. FABULOUS ITEM!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 28, 2019
Absolutely perfect! Even cuter than the picture!!
Great Quality and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERETT, MA) - December 27, 2018
I bought two of these for gifts and personalized both of them. The recipients loved them! They are made of a nice heavy material; they do not feel cheap at all. Great product for a great value. Can't go wrong with this item. I would definitely purchase this again.
Great Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 26, 2018
I ordered 7 of these for daycare gifts, the quality was better than I was expecting and they are even cuter in person. After receiving my order I purchased additional for family members since I loved them so much.
Amazing! Great item & Price!
By Alex L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for my co.workers and they were all way more sturdy and larger than I was picturing and imagining! They are so cute. The arms are really sturdy as well. The font is a bit on the lighter side, more light gray than dark gray charcoal but definitely legible. The blue is also like a lighter blue but still very nice. Great decoration and would buy again.
Recommend
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived as pictured, very nice quality. Using it as a Christmas gift for my child's teachers rather than giving them the same old teacher related gifts. I just put the teachers last name on it and now she can use it as part of her family's holiday decor. I actually bought 6 of these and would recommend.
Bought It For Myself!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was originally going to get this as a Christmas gift for a friend but thought it was so cute I bought it for myself instead! A little smaller than expected but a beautiful addition to our Christmas Home Decor!
Arrived broken and letters were peeling
By Shopper (Painesville, OH) - December 18, 2020
I normally have no issues on here but this one arrived with the snowman hand broken, fuzzy letters and also letters peeling off. Maybe I just happened to get a bad one but I will be returning/requesting a refund.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice