Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Expressions Personalized 28" Rawlings Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Bats - Add Any Text - 22881
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Arnita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , VA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Father’s Day gift
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this right in time for Fathers Day and my husband loves it! Exactly what I was looking for and the engraving was perfect.
Perfect Gift!!!
By ROSALBA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my son's coach. It was perfect! Nice design and he loved it.
TAKE ME OUT TO THE BALLGAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRYSBURG, OH) - May 25, 2022
GREAT QUALITY
Awesome coaches gift!
By brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons student coach loved this gift! He said he will keep it forever! I have been using this website for years and have not one time been disappointed with their products or customer service!
Good quality and Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ault, CO) - June 11, 2021
The bat was exactly what I expected. Sometimes when ordering and seeing pictures they are not always what the show as.
Bat for a friend
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to remember a friend by. Worked to perfection.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelwood, NC) - April 30, 2021
I was hesitant to order these bats from anywhere…but I gave it a try they turned out amazing great price good quality work and super fast turnover very pleased highly recommend and I’ll be using again …..
Birthday Bat
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, PA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Easy to order and arrived quickly!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA 30135, GA) - March 6, 2021
A great bat! This product helped us celebrate our seniors in our baseball program. Could not have been better.
Great product!!
By Jessy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this, such a great gift!
Great gift for Grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - January 5, 2021
My son was looking for a special gift for his ever-present grandfather. This fit the bill to say Thank You in a unique way.
So impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - December 5, 2020
I know my little guy will love this product! The detail is amazing and I am so pleased with the quality.
Classic Gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 2 Godsons for their 6th bday. They were a hit. Even my 74yr old dad loved them. I also bought the holders to display them. I will buy them again if available in another 4- 8 years. The other lil boys in my family are just babies.
Always amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - March 25, 2019
I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com multiple times. The items are always amazing and delivered fast.
Bats
By Martin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townshend, VT) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bats I received where very nice and had the correct information on each bat! The price was excellent for the product
Personalized Baseball Bat - Meaningful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - January 6, 2021
I gave this to my sports-loving college-aged son. He played basketball and baseball from a young age through High School, and participated in one year of college basketball. I gave this gift to him as a symbol of his strengths and talents in all things, and I believe he really appreciated it. The only thing is that the writing is a little light in places, and not as dark as the sample picture indicates, but overall, the engraving is fine.
Rawlings engraved bat is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - June 9, 2020
The bat is nice. The engraving is nice but the burnishing is not really even or dark. It will work for what I bought it for. It arrived pretty quick even with you shut done for Covid.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice