Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Mom Ever Personalized Colored Star Award customer reviews

Best Mom Ever Personalized Star Award Gift - 23169
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT WENTWORTH, GA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really liked the gift as I bought it for her for Mother's Day.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 16, 2022
I bought this gift for my daughter from my one year old grandson... can't wait for Mother's day!! It's perfect,
Review
By Adrian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MABLETON, GA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great!
Best Mom Ever
By Kenisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization were correct and just how I wanted them. Beautiful item to give for Mother’s Day. Very pleased and I ordered 3!!
Wonderful Present
By Marena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the quality and beauty. I know my mom will love it! Thanks!
Quality!
By Alexis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my stepmom. She loved it!
Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 31, 2019
Thank you so much the product and order shipment was perfect
The greates gift ever
By latoya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was a perfect size and she loved it
Best MOM ever star award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - May 6, 2019
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WITH THE SIZE AND QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT. JUST WHAT I WANTED.
Cute
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was bigger, but it’s pretty
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice