Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mothers Hold Their Child's Hand Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets - Mothers Hold Their Child's Hand... - 23184
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - May 13, 2021
She loved it. It is high quality!
Mother’s Day Blanket
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality soft Mom loved it
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 11, 2021
Received my fleece blanket and was very happy with the quality of the fleece. Was very satisfied with the shipping and communication.
Beautiful
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket, great quality!! My mom loves it!!
Mother’s Day blanket
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I cannot wait for my mom to receive it on Mother’s Day
Bigger then what I expected perfect size!
fleece blanket perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - February 13, 2021
Very soft exactly what I wanted quick delivery awesome products from this company
Great Product
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
With COVID-19, being able to get this shipped and delivered within a week of Mother's Day was amazing and my wife and I were thrilled to get this gift to my mother very close to Mother's Day! Most importantly, she loved the gift and we will continue to shop here again in the near future. Thank You.
Happy customer
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. It was a good sized and warm blanket. It was beautifully made. I was happy i ordered it. And my mother in law loved it too. I will be ordering more items soon.
Something other than flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashton, WV) - May 12, 2019
Very soft. Blue color made the blanket look amazing with the brown Sherpa. Something that mom can have that won't die like flowers.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice