Recipients

Shop By Recipients

No One Measures Up Personalized Tape Measure customer reviews

Personalized Tape Measure - Gift For Handyman Dad - 23336
Average Customer Review: star rating (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Tape Measure
By Sandy M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique tape measure. Bought two, one for the garage one for the house. Good quality.
Personalized Tape Meadure
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was exactly as I ordered. It was the perfect addition for my sons 30th Bday since he loves woodworking as a hobby.
Great idea
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nicely personalized
Great gift
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and printing was good
Worth It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - July 12, 2022
He loved his gift now no one can just walk off with it
Measuring tape
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Perfect!
Fun Father’s Day gift
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved the gift from his little boy
Awesome measuring tape
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, NY) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved the way he could personalize this for his dad for Father’s Day! He was so excited to give it to his dad, whom enjoyed receiving it.
Loved it
By VICTORIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 1st fathers day gift
Excellent purchase!
By Lee Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Great gift!
By Kelli H. (Central Point, OR) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tape measure is great. Works well too.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for Fathers Day. Got it for my grandkids to give their DAD. Was fantastic idea :)
Great
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it as he is a handyman. It was the cute little thing that made him smile.
Personalized tape measure - great gift
By EILEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottageville, SC) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - hard to get good stuff for a guy who has everything
Measuring Tape
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 20, 2022
My husband loved the tape measure especially it coming from his grandkids. Couldn't have picked a better gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - June 20, 2022
I bought these for my husband and father-in-law for Father's day! They build homes. It was a huge hit! They loved them!
Love it
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for FD. Huge hit.
What better acknowledgment for a first time dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 18, 2022
Exceeded my expectations and the wording matched this man’s qualifications as a first time dad
Useful and cool
By peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun Father's Day gift
Fathers Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - June 16, 2022
Got this “Personalized Measuring Tape” as a Father's Day Present for my Grandfather. It arrived Early, The wrapping was adorable, and when he opened it, His face lit up like a Christmas Tree! Highly recommended!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - June 16, 2022
Not sure how it would hold up as an actual tape measure because my husband goes through them a lot being a carpenter but I think it’s a great keepsake from his daughter.
Tape Measure
By Christian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakecharles, LA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition for any fathers shop my kids can’t wait to give it to their father and once again the quality is very good I am satisfied
Clever and handy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 15, 2022
This measuring tape was the perfect Father’s Day gift!!! Nice quality and very fast turnaround. Thanks!
NICE TAPE MEASURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunnelly, TN) - June 10, 2022
Very pleased with this item!!
Great quality!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murphy, NC) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband works in construction and is always looking for/needing a tape measure! I feel like you can’t go wrong with having more, especially one with a sweet note! The quality of the personalization is great! Can’t wait to give this to him!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCESS ANNE, MD) - June 6, 2022
The gift is function and a keepsake all in one.
So great
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded expectations
Greatly named
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finish product can’t wait to have my kids give it to their father for Father’s Day. Was completed with great quality and in a timely manner
Father’s Day
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift
Great quality
Great price
Dad's tape measure
By SHERYL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROMEO, MI) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for dad and a good quality tape measure.
100% recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, MA) - February 25, 2022
Perfect gift, personalization is exactly what was shown, great quality
Great gift idea!
By Christian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station , AL) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. It looks exactly how it did online.
Love it
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my man and it came as expected.
Quality Personalized Tape Measure
By Shopper (Loveland, CO) - January 26, 2022
The tape slides out with ease and the tape lock works perfectly, a quality item. It’s a sweet little Father’s Day gift from my grandsons, that he’ll actually use! Personalization turned out just as I had hoped it would!
Tape measure
By kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband love his personalized tape measure that he got from the kids for Christmas
Personalized Tape Measure
By Melissa A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping & nice quality personalized tape measure. Can’t wait to give it as a gift!
Tape Measure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - January 4, 2022
Our 6 year old grandson loved his gift! Now he can help his daddy with home projects!
Cute and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, NJ) - December 29, 2021
Got this for our daughter after she began living in her own apartment. No one will walk away with this personalized tape measure and we could laugh about it.
Gift for the men
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had such a hard time picking a gift for my father in law. There comes a time in your adult life where you have everything you need. So buying gifts is a challenge, however I saw this and thought useful and personal. Perfect!!
Perfect Gift
By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owings mills, MD) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect. My husband loved it. Fast shipping. Quality product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice