Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Years Together Anniversary Personalized Glass Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Picture Frames - Years Together - 23391
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame.
By Kamaljit O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized frame came out beautiful. Shipping was fast actually was less than the estimated timeframe.
Glass Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - August 21, 2022
I purchased this frame for my daughter and son-in-law’s 25th Anniversary. Everything about it was great-ordering, timely shipping, choosing what to say, etc. No disappointments here!!
Amazing gift for my Wife!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - July 24, 2022
Great quality , very special gift for a very special occasion.
Glass picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 6, 2022
Gorgeous
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 13, 2021
beautiful frame exactly what I oredered description was exact. Recipients were very pleased to receive this gift very good value
EXACTLY what we were looking for!
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with the quality, style and punctual delivery of this glass picture frame. We love that it let us personalize the message in addition to the names and date. This is precisely what we hoped it would be.
special gift
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized glass frame for our son and daughter-in-laws 25th anniversary. It arrived in good shape and the personalization was perfect. It was just as I ordered it with a very nice verse and their names and date they were married was just as I requested. Good packing, too, so it arrived without a scratch. I put their wedding picture in it and it looks great. You web site was easy to use, also. So thanks you for the very nice gift that I will be sending to them soon. I will be ordering from your company again and will tell friends how nice everything turned out.
For My Daughter's 25th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - May 22, 2021
The item ordered turned out beautifully! Thank You for doing such an awesome job on it and know that it is much appreciated!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 29, 2021
The years together anniversary personalized glass picture frame reflects the actual years of being together including our anniversary. Expressing it in writing and seeing our accomplishments is reality we made with each other. Love it!
A good keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - November 6, 2020
Liked this picture frame very much, have ordered it more than once for gifting it to various friends.
GLASS PICTURE FRME
By wayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWTON, OK) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIVE STARS
Happy
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful and my niece and her husband will just love it.
Perfect!
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than I expected and very classy and modern. Perfect!
70th Anniversary
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , IN) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 70th anniversary glass picture frame was excellent. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a momentous keepsake.
Frame
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents frame was beautifully done!!!
Anniversary gift
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and I received exactly what was advertised.My only complaint is the writing could be a bit darker. Its very faint where you have to get close to it to read what it says. Otherwise great gift.My husband loved it.
Anniversary gift
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as described. The photo was sharp and clear and the sentiment was written beautifully. My only criticism of these glass etchings....I have purchased many photo frames, vases, ornaments, etc....is that the etchings should have some sort of color to them to make them easier to see.
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains , NJ) - October 12, 2020
Easy to order and customize; fast shipping; frame quality as advertised on line; looks great

Only negative critique is the base is plastic; looks fine but hoping it is durable
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice